Ian Paice

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Ian Paice tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Ian Paice concerts and events

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 20:00

Ian Paice feat. Pur.Pendicular

with Ian Paice

Venue Mosbach, Germany, Alte Mälzerei
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

Ian Paice feat. Pur.Pendicular

with Ian Paice

Venue Memmingen, Germany, Kaminwerk
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:30

IAN PAICE

Venue Rethel, France, L'ATMOSPHERE
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

IAN PAICE

Venue Freyming-Merlebach, France, ESPACE THEODORE GOUVY
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 20:30

IAN PAICE

Venue Pagney-derrière-Barine, France, CHEZ PAULETTE
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

Ian Paice feat. Pur.Pendicular

with Ian Paice

Venue Fulda, Germany, Orangerie (Maritim Hotel)
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:30

IAN PAICE

Venue Sochaux, France, LA MALS
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:00

Ian Paice feat. Purpendicular - performing Classic Deep Purple

with Ian Paice

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, LKA-Longhorn
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Ian Paice (Deep Purple) feat. Purpendicular

with Ian Paice

Venue Jena, Germany, F-Haus
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:30

IAN PAICE

Venue Épernay, France, PALAIS DES FETES - EPERNAY
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:30

IAN PAICE

Venue Chaumont, France, SALLE DES FETES
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Stars 80

with Don Airey, Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Stars 80

Venue Strasbourg, France, Zénith Strasbourg Europe
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:30

Ian Paice (Deep Purple) & Perpendicula performing Classic Deep Purple

with Ian Paice

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Piano Musiktheater
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:30

Ian Paice

Venue Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg, Rockhal Club
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

IAN PAICE

Venue Lille, France, LE SPLENDID
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:00

Ian Paice - feat. Purpendicular - Performing Classic Deep Purple

with Ian Paice

Venue Hannover, Germany, Capitol
Tickets