James Arthur

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our James Arthur tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming James Arthur concerts and events

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Madrid, Spain, La Riviera
Tickets

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Madrid, Spain, La Riviera
Tickets

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala Razzmatazz 1
Tickets

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala Razzmatazz
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, X-tra
Tickets

Monday 27 January 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Wien, Austria, Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer B
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 20:00

JAMES ARTHUR

Venue Praha 8, Czechia, Forum Karlín
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Forum Karlin
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 18:00

James Arthur | The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Warsaw, Poland, Klub Stodoła
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Berlin, Germany, C-Halle (Columbiahalle)
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Berlin, Germany, Columbiahalle
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

James Arthur - The You Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Berlin, Germany, C-Halle (Columbiahalle)
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 20:00

JAMES ARTHUR

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Berns
Tickets

Monday 03 February 2020, 19:00

Dropkick Murphy

with Dropkick Murphys, James Arthur

Venue Oslo, Norway, Sentrum Scene
Tickets

Tuesday 04 February 2020, 20:00

Liam Gallagher (UK)

with James Arthur

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Store Vega
Tickets

Tuesday 04 February 2020, 20:00

Liam Gallagher

with James Arthur, Liam Gallagher

Venue København, Denmark, Store Vega
Tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Budapest, Hungary, Barba Negra Music Club
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Munich, Germany, TonHalle München
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Munich, Germany, Tonhalle
Tickets

Wednesday 12 February 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Milan, Italy, Fabrique
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Batschkapp
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Batschkapp
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Offenbach, Germany, Stadthalle
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Offenbach, Germany, Stadthalle Offenbach
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Grosse Freiheit 36
Tickets

Monday 17 February 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Utrecht, Netherlands, Tivoli Vredenburg
Tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Cologne, Germany, Carlswerk Victoria
Tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Cologne, Germany, Carlswerk Victoria
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 20:00

JAMES ARTHUR

Venue Paris, France, Elysee Montmartre
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Cirque Royal
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Carlisle, United Kingdom, Carlisle Sands Centre
Tickets

Monday 02 March 2020, 18:30

James Arthur

Venue Dublin, Ireland, 3Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 18:30

James Arthur

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:30

James Arthur

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 18:00

James Arthur

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham Arena (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 18:00

James Arthur

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Arena Birmingham
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 18:30

James Arthur

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, The Brighton Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 18:00

James Arthur

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 18:30

James Arthur

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 19:30

James Arthur

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, First Direct Arena
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 18:00

James Arthur

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Metro Radio Arena
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 18:00

James Arthur

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Utilita Arena
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 19:30

James Arthur

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 21:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Old National Centre
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Cleveland, United States, House of Blues Cleveland presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Cleveland, United States, House of Blues Cleveland
Tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Fillmore Philadelphia presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Detroit, United States, The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Detroit, United States, The Fillmore Detroit
Tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Toronto, Canada, Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue New York, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur w/ Delacey

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Boston, United States, House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Boston, United States, House of Blues Boston
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 21:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Bogart's presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Bogarts
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Pabst Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Pabst Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 18:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Fillmore Minneapolis
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Minneapolis, United States, The Fillmore Minneapolis
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Monday 27 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Louisville, United States, Mercury Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Nashville, United States, Cannery Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Fillmore Charlotte
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Lake Buena Vista, United States, House of Blues Orlando
Tickets

Monday 04 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Atlanta, United States, Buckhead Theatre presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Monday 04 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Buckhead Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Houston, United States, House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Houston, United States, House of Blues Houston
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 21:00

James Arthur

Venue Denver, United States, Ogden Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Depot
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 20:00

The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Seattle, United States, Moore Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Commodore Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue San Diego, United States, The Observatory North Park
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: the You Tour with Delacey

with James Arthur

Venue San Diego, United States, The Observatory North Park
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue San Diego, United States, North Park Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue San Diego, United States, The Observatory - San Diego
Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Belasco Theater
Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Hollywood, United States, Los Angeles Theatre
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 04:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Belasco Theater
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with James Arthur

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Belasco Theater
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 05:00

James Arthur: The YOU Tour

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Belasco Theater
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Van Buren
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 20:00

James Arthur w/ Delacey

with Delacey, James Arthur

Venue Phoenix, United States, Van Buren - AZ
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Holmfirth, United Kingdom, Picturedrome
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic

with James Arthur

Venue West Yorkshire, United Kingdom, Picture Drome, Holmfirth
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 15:00

James Arthur (Live After Racing)

with James Arthur

Venue Chepstow, United Kingdom, Chepstow Racecourse
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 19:00

James Arthur - Intimate and Acoustic

with James Arthur

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Oxford
Tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020, 19:30

James Arthur

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Waterfront
Tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 19:00

James Arthur

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, The Junction
Tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic

with James Arthur

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge Junction
Tickets

Friday 12 June 2020, 19:00

James Arthur: Intimate and Acoustic

with James Arthur

Venue Northampton, United Kingdom, Roadmender
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 13:00

Pinkpop 2020 (Zaterdag)

with Crowded House, Danny Vera, Deftones, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, James Arthur, Mabel, Pinkpop, Post Malone, Rag’n’Bone Man

Venue Landgraaf, United States, Megaland
Tickets