Jeanfi Janssens

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Jeanfi Janssens tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Joué-lès-Tours, France, AUDITORIUM ESPACE MALRAUX
Tickets

Thursday 28 March 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Toulouse, France, CASINO - BARRIERE
Tickets

Thursday 11 April 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Aix-les-Bains, France, THEATRE DU CASINO
Tickets

Wednesday 24 April 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Clermont-Ferrand, France, MAISON DE LA CULTURE
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS - 'JEANFI DECOLLE'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Denain, France, THEATRE DE DENAIN
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS - 'JEANFI DECOLLE'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Denain, France, THEATRE DE DENAIN
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS - 'JEANFI DECOLLE'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Maubeuge, France, LA LUNA
Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019, 20:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Lille, France, Theatre Sebastopol
Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2019, 17:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Lille, France, Theatre Sebastopol
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Colmar, France, HALLE AUX VINS - PARC EXPO
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Vittel, France, PALAIS DES CONGRES
Tickets

Monday 13 May 2019, 20:00

Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Liège, Belgium, Le Forum de Liège
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Sochaux, France, LA MALS
Tickets

Thursday 23 May 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Roye, France, THEATRE DE ROYE
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:15

JEANFI

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Melun, France, L'ESCALE
Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 20:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Sausheim, France, ESPACE DOLLFUS NOACK
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Genlis, France, AGORA
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 20:00

JEANFI JANSSENS 'JEANFI DECOLLE'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Carquefou, France, THEATRE DE LA FLEURIAYE
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 20:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Bordeaux, France, THEATRE FEMINA
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 18:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Biarritz, France, GARE DU MIDI
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Saint-Quentin, France, LE SPLENDID
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Anzin, France, THEATRE D'ANZIN
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Longuenesse, France, SCENEO - LONGUENESSE
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS 'Jeanfi Décolle'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Arras, France, CASINO D'ARRAS
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 16:00

JEANFI JANSSENS

Venue Bapaume, France, ESPACE CULTUREL ISABELLE DE HAINAUT
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS 'Jeanfi Décolle'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Tinqueux, France, LE K
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 20:30

JEANFI JANSSENS 'Jeanfi Décolle'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Saint-Dizier, France, LES FUSEAUX
Tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020, 16:00

JEANFI JANSSENS 'Jeanfi Décolle'

with Jeanfi Janssens

Venue Bar-sur-Aube, France, ESPACE J.P DAVOT
Tickets