John Newman

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our John Newman tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Thursday 18 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Guildford, United Kingdom, The Boileroom
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Patterns (Audio)
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Patterns
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:30

John Newman

Venue London, United Kingdom, The Lexington
Tickets

Monday 22 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Moles Club
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, The Anvil
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Margate, United Kingdom, Elsewhere
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Bodega Social
Tickets

Sunday 28 July 2019, 19:30

John Newman

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, The Polar Bear
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 09:00

BBC Summer Social

with BBC Summer Social, Busted, Freya Ridings, John Newman, Nina Nesbitt

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Croxteth Hall & Country Park
Tickets

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 17:00

Bastille & Jason Derulo - STRAND Festival 2019 - 5 Day

with 30Y, AWS, Anne‐Marie, Bastille, Beatrice, Bohemian Betyars, Brains - HU, ByeAlex és a Slepp, Deniz, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Fish, Follow the Flow, Fran Palermo, Heroes, Honeybeast, Hooligans, Irie Maffia, Ivan & The Parazol, Jason Derulo, John Newman, Kornel Esti, Majka, Modestep, Necc Party, Nomad, Odette, Offenbach, Punnany Massif, STRAND Festival, Sigma, Steve Aoki, Supernem, Tesco Disco, The Biebers, The Bluebay Foxes, Usnk, Wellhello, hiperkarma

Venue Zamárdi, Hungary, Zamárdi Strand
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 12:30

Fusion Festival 2019 - 2 Day

with Anne‐Marie, Dizzee Rascal, Fusion Festival, John Newman, Little Mix, Rudimental, Sigala

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Sefton Park
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle University Students' union
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Old Fruit Market
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Ritz Manchester
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds Beckett Student Union
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, SWX
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Concorde 2
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

John Newman

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Tickets