John Power

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our John Power tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 26 April 2019, 19:00

John Power

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Bodega Social
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 22:00

John Power

Venue Coventry, United Kingdom, Kasbah
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 18:30

John Power

with John Power, The La's

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Waterfront
Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019, 19:00

John Power

Venue London, United Kingdom, Borderline
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 19:30

John Power

Venue Carlisle, United Kingdom, Old Fire Station
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 19:00

John Power

Venue Dunfermline, United Kingdom, P.J. Molloys
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 20:30

John Power

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:00

John Power & Chris Helme

with John Power

Venue Chelmsford, United Kingdom, Hideaways
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:30

John Power(CAST/The La's) & Chris Helme(Seahorses)

with Chris Helme, John Power

Venue Chelmsford, United Kingdom, Hideaways Music Venue
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:30

John Power (Cast)

with John Power

Venue Dublin, Ireland, The Grand Social
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

John Power

Venue Dundalk, Ireland, Spirit Store
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

John Power

Venue Dundalk, Ireland, The Spirit Store
Tickets