John Robins

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our John Robins tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Monday 13 May 2019, 19:30

Cracking Comedy In Aid of Women and Children First

with Bec Hill, Dane Baptiste, Flo and Joan, Jess Robinson, John Robins, Josh Widdicombe, Kerry Godliman, Laura Lexx, Sarah Keyworth

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Monday 10 June 2019, 19:30

John Robins

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Wardrobe
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 19:30

Brighton Comedy Garden: David O'Doherty, Tim Key, Rose Matafeo, John R

with David O'Doherty, John Robins, Nish Kumar, Rose Matafeo, Tim Key

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Preston Park
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:30

Bristol Comedy Garden: Nish Kumar, Lou Sanders, Ivo Graham, John Robin

with Ivo Graham, John Robins, Lou Sanders, Nish Kumar

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Queen Square
Tickets

Monday 02 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Tobacco Factory
Tickets

Tuesday 03 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Tobacco Factory
Tickets

Wednesday 04 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Tobacco Factory
Tickets

Thursday 05 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Tobacco Factory
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Tobacco Factory
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Tobacco Factory
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, City Varieties Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 12 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Maidstone, United Kingdom, Hazlitt Theatre
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 20:00

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Hampshire, United Kingdom, Haymarket Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, The Y Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Taunton, United Kingdom, Brewhouse Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Exmouth, United Kingdom, Exmouth Pavilion
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue EXETER, United Kingdom, Exeter Corn Exchange
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Worcester, United Kingdom, Huntingdon Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bury Saint Edmunds, United Kingdom, Apex
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Cheltenham, United Kingdom, Cheltenham Town Hall
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 14:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Reading, United Kingdom, Reading Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Hertford, United Kingdom, Hertford Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Huddersfield, United Kingdom, Lawrence Batley Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Leadmill
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Horsham, United Kingdom, The Capitol Horsham
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Leamington Spa, United Kingdom, Royal Spa Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 12:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Tyne Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Salford, United Kingdom, The Lowry
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Epstein Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Northampton, United Kingdom, Royal and Derngate
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 14:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, West Road Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Coventry, United Kingdom, Warwick Arts Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 13:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 20:00

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Bath Komedia
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Yeovil, United Kingdom, Westlands Entertainment Venue
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, St David's Hall
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Evesham, United Kingdom, Regal Cinema
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Dome
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 19:30

John Robins: Hot Shame

with John Robins

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Town Hall Birmingham
Tickets