Jon Bellion

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Jon Bellion tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 21:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Milan, Italy, Fabrique
Tickets

Upcoming Jon Bellion concerts and events

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Oslo, Norway, Rockefeller
Tickets

Thursday 19 September 2019, 19:30

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Fryshuset
Tickets

Thursday 19 September 2019, 19:30

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Fryshuset - Klubben
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, VEGA - Musikkens Hus, Store Vega
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue København, Denmark, Store Vega
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 18:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Berlin, Germany, Kesselhaus Kulturbrauerei
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Berlin, Germany, Kesselhaus
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 18:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Batschkapp
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Batschkapp
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 20:30

Jon Bellion -The Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso Grote Zaal
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Antwerps, Belgium, Trix
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 18:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Cologne, Germany, Live Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 19:30

Jon Bellion

Venue Cologne, Germany, Live Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 18:30

Jon Bellion

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Kaufleuten
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 19:30

Jon Bellion

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Kaufleuten
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 21:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Milan, Italy, Fabrique
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Paris, France, LE TRABENDO (Parc de la Villette)
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 20:00

JON BELLION

Venue Paris, France, LE TRABENDO (Parc de la Villette)
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:30

Jon Bellion: the Glory Sound Prep Tour

with B.Keyz, Jon Bellion, Quincy Jones, Roc Marciano, Rza

Venue London, United Kingdom, Roundhouse
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

The Marley Revival

with Jon Bellion, Tribute To Bob Marley

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy 2 Birmingham
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion: the Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:30

Jon Bellion

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion: the Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SWG3
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion: the Glory Sound Prep Tour

with Jon Bellion

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Academy
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Club Academy
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Olympia Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Forum Melbourne
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Fortitude Valley, Australia, The Tivoli
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Newtown, Australia, The Enmore Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 20:00

Jon Bellion

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, The Powerstation
Tickets