Jukebox Heroes

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Jukebox Heroes tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Jukebox Heroes concerts and events

Saturday 04 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Halberstadt, Germany, Großes Haus
Tickets

Sunday 05 January 2020, 18:00

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Essen, Germany, BürgerTreff Ruhrhalbinsel e.V.
Tickets

Tuesday 07 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Zwickau, Germany, Konzert- und Ballhaus Neue Welt
Tickets

Wednesday 08 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Strausberg, Germany, Volkshaus Strausberg Nord
Tickets

Thursday 09 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Bernau bei Berlin, Germany, Stadthalle am Steintor
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 19:30

Juke Box Heroes

with Jukebox Heroes

Venue Görlitz, Germany, Landskron Kulturbrauerei
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Bitterfeld-Wolfen, Germany, Städtisches Kulturhaus Wolfen
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 18:00

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Osterode am Harz, Germany, Stadthalle Osterode am Harz
Tickets

Tuesday 14 January 2020, 20:00

Juke Box Heroes

with Jukebox Heroes

Venue Limburg, Germany, Stadthalle Limburg
Tickets

Wednesday 15 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Stadtallendorf, Germany, Stadthalle Stadtallendorf
Tickets

Thursday 16 January 2020, 19:30

Juke Box Heroes - The Original

with Jukebox Heroes

Venue Arnstadt, Germany, Theater im Schlossgarten
Tickets

Friday 17 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Borna, Germany, Stadtkulturhaus Borna
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Falkenberg/Elster, Haus des Gastes
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 18:00

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Hildburghausen, Germany, Stadttheater Hildburghausen
Tickets

Tuesday 21 January 2020, 19:30

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Bernburg, Germany, Kurhaus Bernburg
Tickets

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 19:45

Jukebox Heroes

Venue Montréal, Canada, STADEUM
Tickets