Kaleo

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Kaleo tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Kaleo concerts and events

Monday 10 January 2022, 21:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Madrid, Spain, La Riviera
Tickets

Tuesday 11 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala Razzmatazz
Tickets

Thursday 13 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Ramonville-Saint-Agne, France, LE BIKINI
Tickets

Monday 17 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Caluire-et-Cuire, France, RADIANT - BELLEVUE
Tickets

Tuesday 18 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Paris, France, ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE
Tickets

Friday 21 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO | GOLD VIP

with Kaleo

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, AFAS Live
Tickets

Sunday 23 January 2022, 20:30

KALEO

Venue Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg, Rockhal Club
Tickets

Tuesday 25 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Wien, Austria, Gasometer
Tickets

Friday 28 January 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Praha 8, Czechia, Forum Karlín
Tickets

Sunday 30 January 2022, 18:00

KALEO | Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Warsaw, Poland, Klub Stodoła
Tickets

Tuesday 22 February 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox SODO
Tickets

Friday 25 February 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Portland, United States, Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022, 20:00

KALEO

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Spokane, United States, Knitting Factory Concert House - Spokane
Tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Sacramento, United States, Ace of Spades
Tickets

Wednesday 02 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO

Venue San Francisco, United States, Warfield
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Anaheim, United States, House of Blues Anaheim presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Sunday 06 March 2022, 04:00

KALEO

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Novo by Microsoft
Tickets

Monday 07 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue San Diego, United States, House of Blues San Diego presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 11 March 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Las Vegas, United States, House of Blues Las Vegas presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022, 19:00

New Date - Kaleo - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Van Buren
Tickets

Monday 14 March 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Tulsa, United States, Cain's Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 18 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO

Venue Kansas City, United States, Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022, 18:00

ALT 103.7 Presents KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Irving, United States, The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022, 18:00

ALT 103.7 Presents KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Monday 21 March 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Houston, United States, House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Monday 21 March 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Houston, United States, House of Blues Houston presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Tuesday 22 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Austin, United States, ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets

Friday 25 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue New Orleans, United States, Fillmore New Orleans
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Birmingham, United States, Avondale Brewing Co.
Tickets

Monday 28 March 2022, 19:30

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Miami Beach, United States, The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Lake Buena Vista, United States, House of Blues Orlando
Tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Atlanta, United States, Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 01 April 2022, 20:00

Kaleo

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Raleigh, United States, The Ritz
Tickets

Friday 01 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (MOVED TO THE RITZ)

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Raleigh, United States, Red Hat Amphitheater
Tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Charlotte, United States, Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Monday 04 April 2022, 19:30

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Nashville, United States, Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series
Tickets

Monday 04 April 2022, 19:30

Kaleo

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (MOVED TO THE PAGEANT)

with Kaleo

Venue Maryland Heights, United States, Saint Louis Music Park
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Friday 08 April 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Louisville, United States, The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Old National Centre
Tickets

Monday 11 April 2022, 19:00

91.3 The Summit Presents KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Cleveland, United States, House of Blues Cleveland presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 13 April 2022, 17:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Washington, United States, The Anthem
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue New York, United States, Terminal 5
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Monday 18 April 2022, 18:30

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Boston, United States, House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 22 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Montréal, Canada, MTELUS
Tickets

Friday 22 April 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour - Déplacé Au Mtelus / Moved To Mtelus

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Laval, Canada, Place Bell
Tickets

Sunday 24 April 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour (Moved to History)

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Toronto, Canada, RBC Echo Beach
Tickets

Sunday 24 April 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Toronto, Canada, History
Tickets

Monday 25 April 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Toronto, Canada, History
Tickets

Wednesday 27 April 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Detroit, United States, The Fillmore Detroit presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Thursday 28 April 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, 20 Monroe Live
Tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Chicago, United States, Aragon Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 01 May 2022, 18:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Fillmore Minneapolis
Tickets

Thursday 05 May 2022, 20:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Calgary, Canada, Grey Eagle Event Centre
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Edmonton, Canada, Edmonton EXPO Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 04:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Vancouver, Canada, UBC - Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Eugene, United States, McDonald Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 12 May 2022, 20:00

KALEO

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Boise, United States, Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022, 20:30

KALEO

Venue Aspen, United States, Belly Up
Tickets

Monday 16 May 2022, 20:30

KALEO

Venue Morrison, United States, Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022, 20:00

KALEO | Ticket + Hotel

with Kaleo

Venue Berlin, Germany, Columbiahalle
Tickets

Monday 06 June 2022, 20:00

KALEO | Gold VIP Package

with Kaleo

Venue Cologne, Germany, Palladium Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022, 20:30

KALEO - VIP Gold

with Kaleo

Venue Geneva, Switzerland, Salle de l'Alhambra
Tickets

Thursday 09 June 2022, 20:00

KALEO - VIP Premium

with Kaleo

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, X-tra
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 20:00

KALEO | Ticket + Hotel

with Kaleo

Venue Munich, Germany, Tonhalle
Tickets

Monday 13 June 2022, 20:00

KALEO

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Jahrhunderthalle
Tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 19:00

KALEO | Gold VIP Package

with Kaleo

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Stadtpark Freilichtbühne
Tickets

Friday 17 June 2022, 19:00

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 18:30

Kaleo: Fight or Flight Tour - VIP Packages

with Kaleo

Venue Dublin, Ireland, 3Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022, 19:00

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Tickets

Friday 24 June 2022, 19:00

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour

with Belle MT, Kaleo

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo
Tickets

Sunday 26 June 2022, 20:00

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo

Venue Frederiksberg, Denmark, Falconer Salen
Tickets

Monday 27 June 2022, 19:00

KALEO - Fight or Flight Tour

with Kaleo, Live Nation - Eventer, Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene

Venue Oslo, Norway, Sentrum Scene
Tickets