Kansas City Royals

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Kansas City Royals tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Kansas City Royals concerts and events

Saturday 15 August 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 13:00

Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 13:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Monday 24 August 2020, 13:00

Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 13:00

Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays

with Kansas City Royals, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:15

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:15

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, Oracle Park
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 18:05

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 13:05

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 13:05

San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, Oracle Park
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 12:37

Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 12:37

Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 19:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 18:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Sunday 06 September 2020, 13:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Monday 07 September 2020, 13:00

Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 08 September 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 10 September 2020, 12:35

Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics

with Kansas City Royals, Oakland Athletics

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 13:00

Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals

with Chicago White Sox, Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

with Chicago White Sox, Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 18:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox

with Chicago White Sox, Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 13:00

Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020, 19:10

Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 19:10

Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020, 18:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Chicago White Sox, Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020, 13:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020, 18:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Kansas City Royals, Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 11 May 2021, 12:00

Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Wednesday 12 May 2021, 12:00

Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Thursday 13 May 2021, 12:00

Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 23 May 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Monday 07 June 2021, 12:00

Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 08 June 2021, 12:00

Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 09 June 2021, 12:00

Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 12:00

Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Friday 11 June 2021, 12:00

Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 12:00

Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Sunday 13 June 2021, 12:00

Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Oakland, United States, O.co Coliseum
Tickets

Monday 14 June 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 15 June 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 16 June 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Friday 18 June 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 19 June 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 20 June 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Boston Red Sox

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 22 June 2021, 12:00

New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 23 June 2021, 12:00

New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 24 June 2021, 12:00

New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Friday 25 June 2021, 12:00

Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Park in Arlington
Tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021, 12:00

Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Park in Arlington
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 12:00

Texas Rangers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Park in Arlington
Tickets

Monday 28 June 2021, 12:00

Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Tuesday 29 June 2021, 12:00

Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Wednesday 30 June 2021, 12:00

Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Thursday 01 July 2021, 12:00

Boston Red Sox vs Kanas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Friday 16 July 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore Orioles

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 17 July 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore Orioles

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 18 July 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore Orioles

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 20 July 2021, 12:00

Milwaukee Brewers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Miller Park
Tickets

Wednesday 21 July 2021, 12:00

Milwaukee Brewers vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Miller Park
Tickets

Monday 09 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 10 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 11 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs New York Yankees

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Monday 16 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Houston Astros

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 17 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Houston Astros

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 18 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Houston Astros

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 19 August 2021, 12:00

Kansas City Royals vs Houston Astros

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Friday 20 August 2021, 12:00

Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Saturday 21 August 2021, 12:00

Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Sunday 22 August 2021, 12:00

Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Monday 23 August 2021, 12:00

Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Tuesday 24 August 2021, 12:00

Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Wednesday 25 August 2021, 12:00

Houston Astros vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Thursday 26 August 2021, 12:00

Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Seattle, United States, Safeco Field
Tickets

Friday 27 August 2021, 12:00

Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Seattle, United States, Safeco Field
Tickets

Saturday 28 August 2021, 12:00

Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Seattle, United States, Safeco Field
Tickets

Sunday 29 August 2021, 12:00

Seattle Mariners vs Kansas City Royals

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Seattle, United States, Safeco Field
Tickets

Tuesday 14 September 2021, 19:00

kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 15 September 2021, 19:00

kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021, 19:00

kansas City Royals vs Oakland Athletics

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Friday 17 September 2021, 19:00

kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 18 September 2021, 19:00

kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 19 September 2021, 19:00

kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners

with Kansas City Royals

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets