Kate Tempest

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Kate Tempest tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Kate Tempest concerts and events

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Hollywood, United States, Teragram Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Portland, United States, Wonder Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox at the Market
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest (16+ Event)

with Kate Tempest

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Elsewhere
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Oxford
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo Hammersmith
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

Barns Courtney

with Kate Tempest

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute Birmingham
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 18:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, O2 Academy2 Leicester
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 18:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, The Scholar Leicester
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Dome
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bristol
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Cologne, Germany, Die Kantine
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Cologne, Germany, Kantine
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 18:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Lille, France, L'Aeronef
Tickets

Monday 28 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Paris, France, Le Trianon
Tickets

Monday 28 October 2019, 20:00

KATE TEMPEST

Venue Paris, France, Le Trianon
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Berlin, Germany, Huxley's Neue Welt
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 20:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Berlin, Germany, Huxleys Neue Welt
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Winterthur, Switzerland, Salzhaus
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Kampnagel Hamburg
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 19:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, The LCR Norwich
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 19:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 19:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich UEA
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Sheffield
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, Albert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Belgrave Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Tramshed
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Vicar Street
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 19:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Vicar Street
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Old Fruit Market
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The Old Fruitmarket
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Boiler Shop
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala 2 Apolo
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 21:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Barcelona, Spain, La 2 de Apolo
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 19:30

Kate Tempest

Venue Madrid, Spain, Sala But
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 21:00

Kate Tempest

Venue León, Spain, BUT Madrid
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 21:00

Kate Tempest

Venue Madrid, Spain, Sala But
Tickets