Kokoroko

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Kokoroko tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Kokoroko concerts and events

Wednesday 29 January 2020, 20:00

Kokoroko

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, The Trinity Centre
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 19:00

Kokoroko

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Gorilla
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:30

Kokoroko

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, The Wardrobe
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 20:00

KOKOROKO

with Celtic Connections, Kokoroko

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Saint Luke's
Tickets

Tuesday 04 February 2020, 19:30

Kokoroko

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Concorde 2
Tickets

Wednesday 05 February 2020, 19:30

Kokoroko

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rescue Rooms
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:30

KOKOROKO

Venue Cenon, France, ROCHER DE PALMER
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:30

Kokoroko

Venue Cenon, France, Le Rocher de Palmer
Tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020, 17:00

KOKOROKO

Venue Laval, France, 6PAR4 - LAVAL
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 20:00

Kokoroko

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Ancienne Belgique (AB)
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 20:15

KOKOROKO DJ SET

with Kokoroko

Venue La Roche-sur-Yon, France, Salle FUZZ'YON
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 12:00

Elbjazz Festival 2020 - Friday

with ADHD, Alfa Mist, Andreas Schaerer Band, Benny Golson, Butcher Brown, Daniel Garcia Trio, Elbjazz Festival, Glass Museum, Jamie Cullum, Julia Hülsmann, Kamaal Williams, Kit Downes, Kokoroko, Melanie De Biasio, Michael Wollny Trio, Mildlife, Randy Brecker, Rocket Men, Saez, Shalosh, Sophie Hunger, Susan Weinert Rainbow Trio, The Savage Rose, Tower of Power

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Verschiedene Bühnen im Hamburger Hafen
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 12:00

Elbjazz Festival 2020 - Saturday

with Alfa Mist, Andreas Schaerer Band, Butcher Brown, Daniel Garcia Trio, Jungle By Night, Kokoroko, Kraak & Smaak, MANU KATCHE, NDR Bigband, Randy Brecker, Rocket Men, Shalosh, Sophie Hunger, Susan Weinert Rainbow Trio

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Verschiedene Bühnen im Hamburger Hafen
Tickets