Kokoroko

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Kokoroko tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Kokoroko concerts and events

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

KOKOROKO (UK)

with Kokoroko

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Mascotte
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 21:00

Kokoroko

Venue Düdingen, Switzerland, Bad Bonn
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 20:00

Kokoroko

Venue Mannheim, Germany, Alte Feuerwache
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 20:00

Kokoroko

Venue Munich, Germany, Ampere (Der Club im Muffatwerk)
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Kokoroko

Venue Cologne, Germany, Luxor
Tickets

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 20:00

Kokoroko

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Mojo Club
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 21:00

Kokoroko

Venue Berlin, Germany, Heimathafen Neukölln
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 22:30

Kokoroko

Venue Milan, Italy, Biko Club
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:30

KOKOROKO

Venue Cenon, France, ROCHER DE PALMER
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:30

Kokoroko

Venue Cenon, France, Le Rocher de Palmer
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 12:00

Elbjazz Festival 2020 - Saturday

with Alfa Mist, Andreas Schaerer Band, Butcher Brown, Daniel Garcia Trio, Elbjazz Festival, Jungle By Night, Kokoroko, Kraak & Smaak, MANU KATCHE, NDR Bigband, Randy Brecker, Rocket Men, Shalosh, Sophie Hunger, Susan Weinert Rainbow Trio

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Verschiedene Bühnen im Hamburger Hafen
Tickets