Lancaster JetHawks

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Lancaster JetHawks tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Lancaster JetHawks concerts and events

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 18:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 14:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 12:30

San Jose Giants vs. Lancaster JetHawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue San Jose, United States, San Jose Municipal Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 13:00

Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Jose, United States, San Jose Municipal Stadium
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 19:10

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 19:10

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 14:09

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 09 June 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 10 June 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 11 June 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Friday 12 June 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Saturday 13 June 2020, 18:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Sunday 14 June 2020, 14:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Monday 15 June 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 18 June 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Friday 19 June 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 21 June 2020, 14:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 28 June 2020, 09:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020, 07:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Saturday 04 July 2020, 18:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Sunday 05 July 2020, 17:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Monday 06 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 07 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 08 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks, San Jose Giants

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Friday 10 July 2020, 19:10

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 19:10

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 12 July 2020, 18:10

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 13 July 2020, 19:10

Lancaster Jethawks at Stockton Ports

with Lancaster JetHawks, Stockton Ports

Venue Stockton, United States, Banner Island Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 16 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 21 July 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Tuesday 28 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 29 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 30 July 2020, 19:00

Visalia Rawhide vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Visalia, United States, Recreation Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 02 August 2020, 13:00

Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Jose, United States, San Jose Municipal Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 04 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 06 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Visalia Rawhide

with Lancaster JetHawks, Visalia Rawhide

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 14:00

Lake Elsinore Storm vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lake Elsinore, United States, Lake Elsinore Storm
Tickets

Friday 14 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 18:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 17:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Monday 17 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 18 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 19 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 20 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Lake Elsinore Storm

with Lake Elsinore Storm, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Tuesday 25 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster JetHawks vs. Modesto Nuts

with Lancaster JetHawks, Modesto Nuts

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster JetHawks vs. Modesto Nuts

with Lancaster JetHawks, Modesto Nuts

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Thursday 27 August 2020, 18:35

Lancaster JetHawks vs. Modesto Nuts

with Lancaster JetHawks, Modesto Nuts

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 17:35

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:05

Inland Empire 66ers vs. Lancaster Jethawks

with Inland Empire 66ers, Lancaster JetHawks

Venue San Bernardino, United States, San Manuel Stadium
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 18:35

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 18:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Sunday 06 September 2020, 14:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets

Monday 07 September 2020, 14:05

Lancaster Jethawks vs. Inland Empire 66ers

with Lancaster JetHawks

Venue Lancaster, United States, The Hangar ( Formerly Clear Channel Stadium )
Tickets