Lane 8

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Lane 8 tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Lane 8 concerts and events

Thursday 05 August 2021, 18:00

Lane 8

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Sky SLC
Tickets

Thursday 05 August 2021, 21:00

Lane 8

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Sky SLC
Tickets

Friday 06 August 2021, 20:00

Lane 8

Venue Albuquerque, United States, The El Rey Theater - NM
Tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021, 20:30

Lane 8

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Van Buren
Tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021, 21:00

Lane 8

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Van Buren
Tickets

Saturday 11 September 2021, 20:00

Lane 8

Venue San Francisco, United States, Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 17 September 2021, 20:00

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour - Detroit, MI

with Lane 8

Venue Detroit, United States, Majestic Theatre
Tickets

Friday 17 September 2021, 20:00

Lane 8

Venue Detroit, United States, Majestic Theatre Detroit
Tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021, 22:00

Lane 8

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SWG3
Tickets

Thursday 09 December 2021, 19:00

Lane 8

Venue London, United Kingdom, Printworks
Tickets

Friday 10 December 2021, 22:00

Lane 8

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, The Telegraph Building
Tickets

Wednesday 15 December 2021, 21:00

Lane 8

Venue Munich, Germany, Strom
Tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021, 21:00

Lane 8

Venue Berlin, Germany, Gretchen
Tickets

Friday 17 December 2021, 20:00

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

with Lane 8

Venue Cologne, Germany, Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021, 19:00

Lane 8 - Brightest Lights Tour

with Lane 8

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Zoom (Sinkkasten)
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 21:00

Lane 8

with Lane 8, Sultan + Shepard

Venue Chicago, United States, Aragon Ballroom
Tickets