Lennon Stella

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Lennon Stella tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Lennon Stella concerts and events

Monday 01 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue New York, United States, Hammerstein Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

Wednesday 03 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Fillmore Charlotte
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Atlanta, United States, Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Tabernacle
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Birmingham, United States, Iron City
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Birmingham, United States, Iron City-Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Austin, United States, ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 19:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas
Tickets

Friday 19 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Denver, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 19:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Depot
Tickets

Tuesday 23 June 2020, 19:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Palladium
Tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 04:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Palladium
Tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater Oakland
Tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater - Oakland
Tickets

Saturday 27 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 28 June 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox SODO
Tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020, 19:30

Lennon Stella

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Friday 03 July 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Edmonton, Canada, Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Tickets

Monday 06 July 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Winnipeg, Canada, Burton Cummings Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 07 July 2020, 17:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Minneapolis, United States, The Fillmore Minneapolis
Tickets

Wednesday 08 July 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Madison, United States, The Sylvee
Tickets

Friday 10 July 2020, 19:30

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue St Louis, United States, The Pageant
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 18:00

Lennon Stella: Three. Two. One: The Tour

with Kevin Garrett, Lennon Stella

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Chicago, United States, House of Blues Chicago
Tickets

Sunday 12 July 2020, 20:00

Lennon Stella

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets