Los Angeles Philharmonic

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Los Angeles Philharmonic tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Los Angeles Philharmonic concerts and events

Thursday 22 August 2019, 03:30

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 03:30

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Betthoven's Ninth

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Thursday 29 August 2019, 03:30

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Thursday 29 August 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Xian Zhang - Betthoven's Ninth

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman - Maestro of the Movies

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Newman - Maestro of the Movies

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 03 September 2019, 03:30

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Thursday 05 September 2019, 03:30

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Thursday 05 September 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Nicholas McGegan - Mozart Under The Stars

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Eun Sun Kim - Ravel and Thibaudet

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Beethoven's Late Genius

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Chamber Music for Brass & Strings

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - The Cinematic Orchestra

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Susanna Malkki - A Tribute to Oliver Knussen

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 19:00

Los Angeles Symphony: Hyun S. Joo - Christmas Concert

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Cerritos, United States, Cerritos Center
Tickets

Tuesday 14 January 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Russian Romantics

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Chamber Music by Strauss

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ives & Dvorak

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karen Kamensek - Haydn Concerto

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karen Kamensek - Schumann Concerto

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karen Kamensek - Adolphe Concerto

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Ted Hearne - Place

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bernard Labadie - Requiems: Faure & Durufle

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bernard Labadie - Requiem

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Bernard Labadie - Requiems: Faure & Durufle

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Schubert & Ades

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 19:30

Wayne Shorter Celebration: Ambrose Akinmusire - Origami Harvest

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Marvels from Eastern Europe

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev & Shostakovich

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev & Shostakovich

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Karina Canellakis - Prokofiev & Shostakovich

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: David Bloom & Du Yun

with Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets