Los Secretos

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Los Secretos tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Los Secretos concerts and events

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

Los Secretos

Venue Bilbo, Spain, Teatro Campos Eliseos
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:00

Los Secretos . Homenaje a Enrique Urquijo

with Los Secretos

Venue León, Spain, WiZink Center (Palacio de Deportes)
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:15

Los Secretos

Venue Santander, Spain, Palacio de los Deportes
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 21:00

Los Secretos

Venue León, Spain, Auditorio Ciudad de León
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 23:30

Los Secretos

Venue Guadarrama, Spain, Sala Kaya
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 21:00

Los Secretos

Venue Cartagena, Spain, Auditorio Cartagena El Batel
Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 19:00

LOS SECRETOS - MI PARAISO

with Los Secretos

Venue Madrid, Spain, Teatro Alcalà
Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 19:00

LOS SECRETOS - MI PARAISO

with Los Secretos

Venue León, Spain, Nuevo Teatro Alcala
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 20:00

Los Secretos

Venue Pamplona, Spain, Auditorio Baluarte - Sala Principal
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 16:30

Los Secretos

Venue Sanlúcar de Barrameda, Spain, Buque La Pepa
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 21:00

Los Secretos

Venue Valladolid, Spain, Centro Cultural Miguel Delibes
Tickets

Friday 17 January 2020, 21:00

Los Secretos - Experiencia Gastroacústica

with Los Secretos

Venue León, Spain, Hotel NH Collection Eurobuilding Madrid
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 21:00

Los Secretos

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Gran Teatre del Liceu
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

LOS SECRETOS

Venue Donostia, Spain, Auditorio Kursaal
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 21:00

Los Secretos

Venue A Coruña, Spain, Palacio de la Opera
Tickets