Lucky Daye

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Lucky Daye tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Lucky Daye concerts and events

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 19:00

STAR 94.5 and HOB present Lucky Daye

with CeCe Teneal & Soul Kamotion, Lucky Daye

Venue Lake Buena Vista, United States, House of Blues Orlando
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Lake Buena Vista, United States, House of Blues Orlando
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 17:00

Lights on Festival

with Ari Lennox, DaniLeigh, Daniel Caesar, H.E.R., Jhene Aiko, Kiana Ledé, LONR, Lights On Festival, Lucky Daye, Marc E. Bassy, Melii, Rayana Jay, Summer Walker, Tone Stith, bLAck pARty

Venue Concord, United States, Concord Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Portland, United States, Hawthorne Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Venue Nightclub
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

LUCKY DAYE presents "The Painted Tour" 2019

with Lucky Daye

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Venue
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Seattle, United States, Crocodile Cafe
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, In The Venue
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Denver, United States, Cervantes Other Side
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:30

Lucky Daye

Venue Kansas City, United States, The Record Bar
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Fine Line Music Cafe
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 19:00

LUCKY DAYE presents "The Painted Tour" 2019

with Lucky Daye

Venue Chicago, United States, Chop Shop
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Chicago, United States, The Chop Shop & 1st Ward
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Chicago, United States, Chop Shop - IL
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Chicago, United States, 1st Ward Events
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 21:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Cleveland Heights, United States, Grog Shop
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Toronto, Canada, Radio (Formerly Adelaide Hall)
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Ferndale, United States, The Loving Touch
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Ferndale, United States, The Loving Touch
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 17:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Washington, United States, Union Stage
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Washington, United States, Union Stage
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 21:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Durham, United States, Motorco Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 21:00

LUCKY DAYE presents “The Painted Tour” 2019

with Lucky Daye

Venue New Orleans, United States, One Eyed Jacks
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye Presents The Painted Tour 2019

with Lucky Daye

Venue Dallas, United States, The Cambridge Room at House Of Blues
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Dallas, United States, House of Blues Dallas - Cambridge Room
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:00

LUCKY DAYE presents "The Painted Tour"

with Lucky Daye

Venue Houston, United States, The Bronze Peacock at House of Blues Houston
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Houston, United States, Bronze Peacock At The House Of Blues
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Austin, United States, The Parish
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 20:00

LUCKY DAYE presents “The Painted Tour” 2019

with Lucky Daye

Venue Austin, United States, The Parish Room
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Rebel Lounge
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 21:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Hollywood, United States, El Rey Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 21:00

Lucky Daye

Venue Hollywood, United States, El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 17:00

Lucky Daye

Venue San Diego, United States, Quartyard
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 20:00

Lucky Daye

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets