Manuel Carrasco

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Manuel Carrasco tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 29 June 2019, 21:30

Manuel Carrasco

Venue León, Spain, Wanda Metropolitano
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 21:00

Manuel Carrasco - Starlite

with Manuel Carrasco

Venue Marbella, Spain, La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 20:30

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Almería, Spain, Recinto de Conciertos del Ferial de Almería
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 19:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Úbeda, Spain, Auditorio Recinto Ferial de Ubeda
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Gijón, Spain, Gijón Life
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:02

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Gijón, Spain, Gijón Life
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue A Coruña, Spain, Coliseum A Coruña
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Palma, Spain, Recinto Ferial de Son Fusteret
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 19:00

Manuel Carrasco - Festival de la Porta Ferrada 2019

with Festival de la Porta Ferrada, Manuel Carrasco

Venue Sant Feliu de Guíxols, United States, Espai Port
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Tarragona, Spain, Tarraco Arena - Antiga Plaça De Braus
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Tarragona, Spain, Tarraco Arena Plaza
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Alicante, Spain, Plaza de Toros de Alicante
Tickets

Sunday 18 August 2019, 19:00

Manuel Carrasco - Concert Music Festival Sancti Petri 2019

with Concert Music Festival Sancti Petri, Manuel Carrasco

Venue Cádiz, Spain, Poblado de Sancti Petri
Tickets

Sunday 18 August 2019, 22:30

Manuel Carrasco - Palcos VIP - Concert Music Festival

with Concert Music Festival Sancti Petri, Manuel Carrasco

Venue Chiclana de la Frontera, Spain, Sancti Petri
Tickets

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco - Starlite Festival 2019

with Manuel Carrasco, Starlite Festival

Venue Marbella, Spain, La Cantera - Auditorio de Marbella
Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2019, 20:30

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Albacete, Spain, Plaza de Toros de Albacete
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Daimiel, Spain, Auditorio Municipal
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Logroño, Spain, Palacio de los Deportes La Rioja
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue València, Spain, Plaza de Toros de Valencia
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Córdoba, Spain, Plaza de Los Califas
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Córdoba, Spain, Plaza de Los Califas
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Merida, Mexico, Albergue Juvenil - El Prado
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 22:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Zaragoza, Spain, Pabellon Principe Felipe
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 21:30

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Pamplona, Spain, Navarra Arena
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 21:30

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Pamplona, Spain, Navarra Arena
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 21:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, Gran Canaria Arena
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 20:00

Manuel Carrasco

Venue San Cristóbal de La Laguna, Spain, Pabellón Insular Santiago Martín
Tickets