Marina

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Marina tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Monday 29 April 2019, 19:00

MARINA

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Newcastle
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 19:00

Marina

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 14:30

Boston Calling Music Festival

with Adia Victoria, Anderson .Paak, Big Red Machine, Black Star, Boston Ballet, Boston Calling Music Festival, Brandi Carlile, Cautious Clay, Christine and the Queens, Chromeo, Clairo, Denzel Curry, Dessa, Easy Life, Fred Armisen, Gang of Youths, Greta Van Fleet, Guster, Hozier, Imogen Heap, Janelle Monáe, Jenny Slate, Kilo Kish, King Princess, Lamont Price, Logic, Lord Huron, Marina, Marina Franklin, Melissa Villasenor, Michael Che, Mitski, Mura Masa, Naeem, ODESZA, Pale Waves, Pile, Princess Nokia, Rainbow Kitten Surprise, Ravyn Lenae, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, SOB X RBE, Sam Jay, Sasha Sloan, Shame, Sheck Wes, Sidney Gish, Skegss, Snail Mail, Snakehips, Superorganism, Tame Impala, Tank and The Bangas, Travis Scott, Turnstile, White Reaper, Yaeji, Young Fathers, twenty one pilots

Venue Boston, United States, HARVARD ATHLETIC COMPLEX
Tickets

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 19:00

MARINA - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Toronto, Canada, REBEL
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 20:00

MARINA: LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Montréal, Canada, MTELUS
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

MARINA - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 19:00

Marina

Venue New York, United States, Rumsey Playfield
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 17:00

Marina

Venue Washington, United States, The Anthem - DC
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Washington, United States, Anthem
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Marina - Love + Fear Tour

with Marina

Venue Atlanta, United States, Coca-Cola Roxy
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Atlanta, United States, Coca Cola Roxy Theater
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:30

Marina

Venue Chicago, United States, Aragon Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:30

MARINA - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:30

Marina

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Houston, United States, Revention Music Center
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Dallas, United States, The Bomb Factory
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Austin, United States, Moody Theater - Austin TX
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Denver, United States, The Mission Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Denver, United States, Mission Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Union Event Center
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre-Los Angeles
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

MARINA

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Masonic
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

MARINA

Venue San Francisco, United States, SF Masonic Auditorium
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Portland, United States, Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Portland, United States, Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Marina - Love + Fear Tour

with Marina

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Seattle, United States, The Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 21:00

Marina - Love + Fear Tour

with Marina

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets