Marina

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Marina tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Marina concerts and events

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 19:00

MARINA - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Toronto, Canada, REBEL
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 20:00

MARINA: LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Montréal, Canada, MTELUS
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 19:30

Marina

Venue Boston, United States, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

MARINA - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Daya, Marina

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 19:00

Marina

Venue New York, United States, Rumsey Playfield
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 19:00

Marina

Venue New York, United States, Central Park
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 17:00

Marina

Venue Washington, United States, The Anthem - DC
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 17:00

MARINA - Love + Fear Tour

with Daya, Marina

Venue Washington, United States, The Anthem
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Washington, United States, Anthem
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Marina - Love + Fear Tour

with LPX, Marina

Venue Atlanta, United States, Coca-Cola Roxy
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Atlanta, United States, Coca Cola Roxy Theater
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:30

Marina

Venue Chicago, United States, Aragon Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:30

MARINA - LOVE + FEAR TOUR

with Marina

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:30

Marina

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Houston, United States, Revention Music Center
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Dallas, United States, The Bomb Factory
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Austin, United States, Moody Theater - Austin TX
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Denver, United States, The Mission Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Denver, United States, Mission Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Union Event Center
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Union Event Center
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Evansville, United States, The Centre
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre-Los Angeles
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

MARINA

with ALLIE X, Marina

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Masonic
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

MARINA

Venue San Francisco, United States, SF Masonic Auditorium
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Portland, United States, Arlene Schnitzer Hall
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Portland, United States, Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Marina - Love + Fear Tour

with ALLIE X, Marina

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Marina

Venue Seattle, United States, The Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 21:00

Marina - Love + Fear Tour

with Marina

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

MARINA

Venue Paris, France, ZENITH PARIS - LA VILLETTE
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 19:00

Marina

Venue Tilburg, Netherlands, 013
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:00

Marina

Venue Prague, Czechia, Futurum Music Bar
Tickets