Mark Knopfler

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Mark Knopfler tour date 2019 and how to book tickets online alert:

Upcoming events

Thursday 25 April 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau Sant Jordi
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue València, Spain, Plaza de Toros de Valencia
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue València, Spain, Plaza de Toros de Valencia
Tickets

Sunday 28 April 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue León, Spain, WiZink Center (Palacio de Deportes)
Tickets

Monday 29 April 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Córdoba, Spain, Plaza de Los Califas
Tickets

Monday 29 April 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Córdoba, Spain, Plaza de Toros Los Califas
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue A Coruña, Spain, Coliseum A Coruña
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 22:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue A Coruña, Spain, Coliseum
Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Pamplona, Spain, Navarra Arena
Tickets

Monday 06 May 2019, 19:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Floirac, France, ARKEA ARENA
Tickets

Monday 06 May 2019, 20:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Floirac, France, ARKEA ARENA
Tickets

Tuesday 07 May 2019, 19:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Toulouse, France, ZENITH TOULOUSE METROPOLE
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Hallenstadion
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Assago, Italy, Mediolanum Forum
Tickets

Sunday 12 May 2019, 19:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Strasbourg, France, ZENITH EUROPE STRASBOURG
Tickets

Monday 13 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Cologne, Germany, LANXESS arena
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena (O2 World Berlin)
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tickets

Thursday 16 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Hannover, Germany, TUI Arena
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 18:30

Peter Kay

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, First Direct Arena
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, First Direct Arena
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 11:00

Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Utilita Arena
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Metro Radio Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 18:50

Mark Knopfler - Vip Packages

with Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 18:50

Mark Knopfler - Vip Packages

with Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Dublin, Ireland, 3Arena
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 20:00

An Evening with Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Dublin, Ireland, 3Arena
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Resorts World Arena
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler and Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Resorts World Arena
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Ålesund, Norway, Sparebanken Møre Arena
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Bergen, Norway, Bergenhus Festning
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Bergen, Norway, Bergenhus Festning
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Oslo, Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

with Mark Knopfler, Live Nation - Eventer

Venue Oslo, Norway, Oslo Spektrum
Tickets

Tuesday 11 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Globen
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Gothenburg, Sweden, Scandinavium
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 19:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Gothenburg, Sweden, Scandinavium
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Herning, Denmark, Jyske Bank Boxen
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 21:00

An Evening With MARK KNOPFLER - VENTELISTE

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Herning, Denmark, Jyske Bank Boxen
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue København, Denmark, Royal Arena
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 20:00

An Evening With MARK KNOPFLER - VENTELISTE

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Royal Arena
Tickets

Monday 17 June 2019, 19:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Monday 17 June 2019, 20:00

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 19:30

MARK KNOPFLER

Venue Lyon, France, Halle Tony Garnier
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg, Rockhal Main Hall
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Antwerps, Belgium, Palais des Sports
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Ziggo Dome
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 20:00

An Evening with Mark Knopfler

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Ziggo Dome
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg (O2 World Hamburg)
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler | Premium Package

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Prague 9, Czechia, O2 Arena
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Klagenfurt, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Klagenfurt, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Monday 01 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, König Pilsener Arena
Tickets

Monday 01 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, König-Pilsener-ARENA
Tickets

Tuesday 02 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Kestenholz, Switzerland, Areal der Kapelle St. Peter
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Arena Leipzig
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Mannheim, Germany, SAP Arena
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler And Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle München
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Budapest, Hungary, Papp László Budapest Sportaréna
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 17:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Krakow, Poland, Tauron Arena Krakow
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

with Dire Straits, Mark Knopfler

Venue Gdańsk, Poland, ERGO ARENA
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Lucca, Italy, Piazza Napoleone
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Stupinigi, Italy, Palazzina di Stupinigi
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Cattolica, Italy, Arena della Regina
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Rome, Italy, Terme di Caracalla
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Rome, Italy, Terme di Caracalla
Tickets

Monday 22 July 2019, 21:00

Mark Knopfler & Band

with Mark Knopfler

Venue Verona, Italy, Arena di Verona
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Mashantucket, United States, The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue London, United States, The Grand Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Sunday 18 August 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Vienna, United States, Wolf Trap Filene Center
Tickets

Sunday 18 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Vienna, United States, Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue New York, United States, Beacon Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue New York, United States, Beacon Theatre
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Boston, United States, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Boston, United States, Rockland Trust
Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Montréal, Canada, Salle Wilfrid Pelletier - Place Des Arts
Tickets

Sunday 25 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Toronto, Canada, Sony Centre for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 28 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Kansas City, United States, Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland (formerly The Midland By AMC)
Tickets

Wednesday 28 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Kansas City, United States, Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Riverside Theatre - WI
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Riverside Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 01 September 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Chicago, United States, The Chicago Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 01 September 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Chicago, United States, Chicago Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 03 September 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Nashville, United States, Ryman Auditorium
Tickets

Wednesday 04 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Atlanta, United States, Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Sugar Land, United States, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Sugar Land, United States, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 18:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Austin, United States, The Moody Theater at ACL Live
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Austin, United States, Moody Theater - Austin TX
Tickets

Sunday 08 September 2019, 18:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Grand Prairie, United States, Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Tickets

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Morrison, United States, Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Portland, United States, Keller Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Portland, United States, Keller Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Woodinville, United States, Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Woodinville, United States, Chateau Ste Michele Winery
Tickets

Sunday 15 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Woodinville, United States, Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Tickets

Sunday 15 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Woodinville, United States, Chateau Ste Michele Winery
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Berkeley, United States, Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 19:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Berkeley, United States, Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 19:30

Mark Knopfler

Venue Santa Barbara, United States, Santa Barbara Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Phoenix, United States, Comerica Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 20:00

Mark Knopfler

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre
Tickets