Maverick Sabre

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Maverick Sabre tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Monday 22 April 2019, 20:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Prinzenbar
Tickets

Thursday 25 April 2019, 20:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Wien, Austria, Grelle Forelle
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Concorde 2
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 19:30

Maverick Sabre

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Concorde 2
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 16:00

Rag'n'bone Man

with Maverick Sabre, Rag’n’Bone Man

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Racecourse
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Cathedral
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Saint Luke's
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Leadmill
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:30

Maverick Sabre

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Leadmill
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 18:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Tramshed
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 18:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Tramshed
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 18:30

Maverick Sabre

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute Birmingham
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, SWX
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:00

Maverick Sabre

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Tickets