Michael Ball

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Michael Ball tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Michael Ball concerts and events

Saturday 22 February 2020, 18:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 18:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, The Event Complex Aberdeen
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 19:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, First Direct Arena
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 18:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 18:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham Arena (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, The Brighton Centre
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Michael Ball

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets