Michael W. Smith

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Michael W. Smith tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Michael W. Smith concerts and events

Friday 15 November 2019, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Littleton, United States, Mission Hills Church - Littleton
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Wichita, United States, The Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Wichita, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Wichita KS
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Kansas City, United States, Folly Theater
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 19:00

Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith

with Michael W. Smith

Venue Cincinnati, United States, US Bank Arena
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 19:30

Amy Grant w/ Michael W. Smith

with Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Center
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 19:00

Michael W. Smith w/ Amy Grant

with Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith

Venue Des Moines, United States, Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Tickets

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:30

Michael W. Smith - Christmas with the Nashville Symphony

with Michael W. Smith, Nashville Symphony

Venue Nashville, United States, Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 19:30

Michael W Smith - Christmas

with Marc Martel, Michael W. Smith

Venue Reading, United States, The Santander Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 18:00

Michael W. Smith

Venue Shippensburg, United States, Luhrs Center
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

with Marc Martel, Michael W. Smith

Venue Detroit, United States, Fox Theatre Detroit
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Lancaster, United States, American Music Theatre - Lancaster
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Clinton Township, United States, Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Clinton Township, United States, Macomb Center
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 19:00

Michael W. Smith

Venue Shipshewana, United States, Blue Gate Theatre
Tickets