Michael W. Smith

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Michael W. Smith tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Michael W. Smith concerts and events

Sunday 04 October 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Louisville, United States, Brown Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Alexandria, United States, The Birchmere Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Alexandria, United States, The Birchmere Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020, 02:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Alexandria, United States, Birchmere
Tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Amarillo, United States, Globe News Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W Smith

with Michael W. Smith

Venue Monterey, United States, Golden State Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 15 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue San Luis Obispo, United States, Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 17 November 2020, 20:00

Michael W. Smith - 35 Years of Friends

with Michael W. Smith

Venue Napa, United States, Uptown Theatre Napa
Tickets

Friday 20 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Cheyenne, United States, Cheyenne Civic Center
Tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020, 19:30

Michael W. Smith

Venue Lincoln, United States, The Rococo Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 21 July 2021, 20:00

Michael W. Smith

Venue Wetzlar, Germany, Rittal Arena
Tickets

Thursday 22 July 2021, 20:00

Michael W. Smith

Venue Ludwigsburg, Germany, MHPArena
Tickets