Minnesota Twins

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Minnesota Twins tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Minnesota Twins concerts and events

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 13:05

Atlanta Braves vs. Minnesota Twins

with Atlanta Braves, Atlanta Braves Spring Training, Minnesota Twins

Venue Sarasota, United States, Cool Today Park
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 13:07

Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Dunedin, United States, Dunedin Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 13:05

Atlanta Braves vs. Minnesota Twins

with Atlanta Braves, Atlanta Braves Spring Training, Minnesota Twins

Venue Sarasota, United States, Cool Today Park
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 13:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 19:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 13:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 13:07

Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Oakland Athletics

Venue Oakland, United States, Oakland Coliseum
Tickets

Monday 30 March 2020, 19:10

Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Seattle, United States, T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 19:10

Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Seattle, United States, T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020, 13:10

Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Seattle, United States, T-Mobile Park
Tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 13 April 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 19:07

Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Toronto Blue Jays

Venue Toronto, Canada, Rogers Centre
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 19 April 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 20 April 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners

with Minnesota Twins, Seattle Mariners

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 19:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Minnesota Twins

with Los Angeles Angels, Minnesota Twins

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 18:07

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins

with Los Angeles Angels, Minnesota Twins

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 18:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Minnesota Twins

with Los Angeles Angels, Minnesota Twins

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 13:07

Los Angeles Angels vs. Minnesota Twins

with Los Angeles Angels, Minnesota Twins

Venue Anaheim, United States, Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Tickets

Monday 11 May 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 13:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Baltimore Orioles, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Baltimore Orioles, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Baltimore Orioles, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 13:00

Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

with MLB Regular Season 2018, Minnesota Twins

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 19:05

New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, New York Yankees

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 13:00

Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

with MLB Regular Season 2018, Minnesota Twins

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 19:05

New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, New York Yankees

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 12:35

New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, New York Yankees

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 13:00

Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees

with MLB Regular Season 2018, Minnesota Twins

Venue Bronx, United States, Yankee Stadium
Tickets

Thursday 04 June 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 13:10

Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 16 June 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers

with Milwaukee Brewers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 17 June 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers

with Milwaukee Brewers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 22 June 2020, 19:10

Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

with Houston Astros, Minnesota Twins

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Tuesday 23 June 2020, 19:10

Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

with Houston Astros, Minnesota Twins

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Wednesday 24 June 2020, 19:10

Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins

with Houston Astros, Minnesota Twins

Venue Houston, United States, Minute Maid Park
Tickets

Tuesday 30 June 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Thursday 02 July 2020, 13:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Sunday 02 August 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

with Houston Astros, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 03 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 04 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 10 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Friday 21 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 19:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 18:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 13:10

Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Detroit, United States, Comerica Park
Tickets

Tuesday 15 September 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets