Minnesota Twins

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Minnesota Twins tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Minnesota Twins concerts and events

Friday 17 July 2020, 19:05

Minnesota Twins at Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Park in Arlington
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 19:05

Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Field
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 18:05

Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Field
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 13:35

Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Park in Arlington
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 13:35

Texas Rangers vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Arlington, United States, Globe Life Field
Tickets

Monday 20 July 2020, 18:40

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Phoenix, United States, Chase Field
Tickets

Tuesday 21 July 2020, 18:40

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Phoenix, United States, Chase Field
Tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 12:40

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Phoenix, United States, Chase Field
Tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020, 19:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Friday 24 July 2020, 19:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020, 18:10

Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Sunday 26 July 2020, 13:10

Chicago White Sox Huntington Bank Stadium Club

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Chicago, United States, Guaranteed Rate Field
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 02 August 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Monday 03 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 04 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 07 August 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Kansas City Royals, Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020, 18:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 09 August 2020, 13:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Kansas City Royals, Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Monday 10 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Monday 10 August 2020, 19:10

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 19:10

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 19:10

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 13:00

Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 13:05

Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins

with Boston Red Sox, Minnesota Twins

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Tuesday 18 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 19 August 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 21 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 16:05

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 13:10

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue St Petersburg, United States, Tropicana Field
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020, 12:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians

with Cleveland Indians, Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 15 September 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020, 18:40

Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers

with Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 19:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020, 18:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Sunday 20 September 2020, 13:10

Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Field
Tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020, 19:10

San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue San Diego, United States, PETCO Park
Tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020, 19:10

San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue San Diego, United States, PETCO Park
Tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020, 12:40

San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue San Diego, United States, PETCO Park
Tickets

Friday 25 September 2020, 19:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020, 13:00

Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020, 18:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Kansas City Royals, Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020, 14:05

Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins

with Minnesota Twins

Venue Kansas City, United States, Kauffman Stadium
Tickets