My Chemical Romance

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our My Chemical Romance tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming My Chemical Romance concerts and events

Saturday 19 June 2021, 17:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Bletchley, United Kingdom, Stadium MK
Tickets

Saturday 19 June 2021, 17:30

My Chemical Romance

Venue Bletchley, United Kingdom, Stadium MK
Tickets

Sunday 20 June 2021, 17:30

My Chemical Romance

Venue Bletchley, United Kingdom, Stadium MK
Tickets

Tuesday 22 June 2021, 17:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Tickets

Friday 02 July 2021, 16:00

My Chemical Romance - Prague Rocks 2020

with My Chemical Romance

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Eden Arena (former Synot Tip Arena)
Tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021, 19:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Bonn, Germany, KunstRasen Bonn/Gronau
Tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021, 19:00

My Chemical Romance

with Kunst!Rasen Bonn/Gronau, My Chemical Romance

Venue Bonn, Germany, Kunst!Rasen Bonn/Gronau
Tickets

Wednesday 07 July 2021, 19:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Bonn, Germany, KunstRasen Bonn/Gronau
Tickets

Thursday 09 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Toronto, Canada, Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Tickets

Saturday 11 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Barclays Center
Tickets

Monday 13 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Boston, United States, TD Garden
Tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021, 20:30

My Chemical Romance

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Xcel Energy Center
Tickets

Friday 17 September 2021, 11:00

Riot Fest 2020 - 3-Day Pass

with My Chemical Romance

Venue Chicago, United States, Douglas Park
Tickets

Tuesday 21 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Newark, United States, Prudential Center
Tickets

Wednesday 22 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Newark, United States, Prudential Center
Tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Sunrise, United States, BB&T Center
Tickets

Tuesday 28 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Houston, United States, Toyota Center - TX
Tickets

Wednesday 29 September 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Dallas, United States, American Airlines Center
Tickets

Friday 01 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Denver, United States, Pepsi Center - Denver
Tickets

Friday 01 October 2021, 20:30

My Chemical Romance

Venue Denver, United States, Pepsi Center
Tickets

Sunday 03 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Tacoma, United States, Tacoma Dome
Tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021, 12:00

Metallica - Aftershock 2020 - 3 Day Pass

with My Chemical Romance

Venue Sacramento, United States, Discovery Park
Tickets

Friday 08 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Las Vegas, United States, T-Mobile Arena (Formerly Las Vegas Arena)
Tickets

Friday 08 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Las Vegas, United States, T-Mobile Arena
Tickets

Friday 08 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Las Vegas, United States, T-Mobile Arena
Tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021, 12:00

Aftershock Festival

with My Chemical Romance

Venue Sacramento, United States, Discovery Park
Tickets

Monday 11 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum - Los Angeles
Tickets

Monday 11 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum
Tickets

Tuesday 12 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum - Los Angeles
Tickets

Tuesday 12 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum
Tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum - Los Angeles
Tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum
Tickets

Sunday 17 October 2021, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum - Los Angeles
Tickets

Thursday 19 May 2022, 17:30

My Chemical Romance

Venue Bletchley, United Kingdom, Stadium MK
Tickets

Monday 29 August 2022, 20:30

My Chemical Romance

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Wells Fargo Center
Tickets

Tuesday 13 September 2022, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Detroit, United States, Little Caesars Arena
Tickets

Friday 30 September 2022, 20:30

Club Level Seating: Pepsi Center

with Club Level Seating: Pepsi Center, My Chemical Romance

Venue Denver, United States, Pepsi Center
Tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022, 20:00

My Chemical Romance

Venue Oakland, United States, Oracle Arena
Tickets