Neil Berg

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Neil Berg tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Neil Berg concerts and events

Saturday 26 September 2020, 20:00

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Worcester, United States, The Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020, 16:00

Neil Berg

Venue Frederick, United States, Weinberg Center For The Arts
Tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020, 15:00

Neil Bergs 50 Years of Rock and Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Lexington, United States, Isaac Harris Cary Memorial Building
Tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020, 19:30

Neil Berg's 112 Years of Broadway

with Neil Berg

Venue Clearwater, United States, Ruth Eckerd Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 02 February 2021, 19:30

Neil Berg's 112 Years of Broadway

with Neil Berg

Venue Sarasota, United States, Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 09 March 2021, 19:00

Neil Berg

Venue Palm Desert, United States, McCallum Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 10 March 2021, 19:00

Neil Berg

Venue Palm Desert, United States, McCallum Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021, 19:00

Neil Berg

Venue Palm Desert, United States, McCallum Theatre
Tickets

Friday 12 March 2021, 20:00

Neil Berg

Venue Palm Desert, United States, McCallum Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 01 April 2021, 20:00

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Sarasota, United States, Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Thursday 15 April 2021, 19:30

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock and Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Appleton, United States, Fox Cities PAC
Tickets

Friday 16 April 2021, 20:00

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Uihlein Hall
Tickets

Friday 16 April 2021, 20:00

Neil Berg's 50 Years Of Rock-n-roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Marcus Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 21 April 2021, 20:00

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Worcester, United States, The Hanover Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 23 May 2021, 19:30

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theatre (Tacoma)
Tickets

Saturday 11 September 2021, 20:00

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock & Roll

with Neil Berg

Venue Stamford, United States, Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre
Tickets