New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our New Zealand Symphony Orchestra tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming New Zealand Symphony Orchestra concerts and events

Wednesday 08 July 2020, 19:30

NZSO: Pastoral

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 19:30

NZSO: Goldberg Variations

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets

Friday 07 August 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Spirit

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 14:00

Nzso Season 2020: The Music Of Harry Potter

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 19:30

NZSO Shed Series: Cadence

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Shed Series

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Shed 6
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Passion

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Passion

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Dunedin, New Zealand, Dunedin Town Hall
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Passion

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 18:30

NZSO Season 2020: Inspiration

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Monumental

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Great Hall, Auckland Town Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Metamorphosis

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Dunedin, New Zealand, Dunedin Town Hall
Tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Timeless

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Bach Extended

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Dunedin, New Zealand, Glenroy Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 13 November 2020, 19:30

NZSO Shed Series: Kabarett

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, New Zealand Symphony Orchestra Shed Series

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Shed 6
Tickets

Friday 20 November 2020, 18:30

NZSO Season 2020: Spectacular

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020, 19:30

NZSO Season 2020: Messiah

with New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, Michael Fowler Centre
Tickets