Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 20:00

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Wiblingen, Germany, Kloster Wiblingen - Klosterhof
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 19:45

NICK MASON´S SAUCERFUL OF SECRETS - Augusta Raurica Open Air

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Gütersloh, Germany, Theater
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 20:00

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Augst, Switzerland, Augusta Rarica
Tickets

Monday 08 July 2019, 21:30

Nick Mason

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Chieti, Italy, Arena La Civitella
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 21:45

Nick Mason

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Taormina, Italy, Teatro Antico
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 21:30

Nick Mason

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Ravenna, Italy, Pala de Andrè
Tickets

Tuesday 16 July 2019, 21:30

Nick Mason

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 21:30

Nick Mason

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Perugia, Italy, Arena Santa Giuliana
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 21:30

Nick Mason

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Brescia, Italy, Piazza Loggia
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Night of the Prog Festival XIV

with Dilemma, IQ, Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets, Night of the Prog Festival, Overhead, The Albatross, Tangerine Dream, The Steve Hillage Band, Tim Bowness

Venue Bornich, Germany, Loreley Freilichtbühne
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 20:00

Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Bornich, Germany, Loreley Freilichtbühne
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 20:30

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets - Les nuits de Fourvière 2019

with LES NUITS DE FOURVIERE, Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Lyon, France, Théâtres Romains De Fourvière
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

with Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, RAI Theater
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:00

NICK MASON’S - SAUCERFUL OF SECRETS

with Nick Mason, Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets

Venue Praha 1, Czechia, Lucerna – Velký sál
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:00

Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Lucerna - Velký sál
Tickets