Old Dominion

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Old Dominion tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Old Dominion concerts and events

Saturday 21 September 2019, 11:00

Daytime Stage At The iHeartRadio Music Festival

with Billie Eilish, Bryce Vine, CNCO, Juice WRLD, MONSTA X, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Zara Larsson, iHeartRadio Music Festival

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Las Vegas Festival Grounds
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:30

iHeartRadio Music Festival

with CNCO, Chance the Rapper, MONSTA X, Maren Morris, Miley Cyrus, Mumford & Sons, Old Dominion, Zac Brown Band, Zara Larsson, iHeartRadio Music Festival

Venue Las Vegas, United States, T-Mobile Arena (Formerly Las Vegas Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Pomona, United States, Los Angeles County Fair
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 13:00

WPOC Sunday In The Country

with Brandon Lay, Dylan Scott, Filmore, Jimmie Allen, Jordan Davis, Lauren Alaina, Michael Ray, Old Dominion

Venue Columbia, United States, Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Nalen
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:30

Old Dominion & Jordan Davis

with Old Dominion

Venue Cologne, Germany, Live Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg OZ
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Old Dominion

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Old Dominion

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Waterfront Hall
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, Albert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Glasgow
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 18:30

Old Dominion's Make It Sweet Tour w/ Scotty McCreery and Ryan Hurd

with Old Dominion, Ryan Hurd, Scotty McCreery

Venue St Augustine, United States, St Augustine Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

with Michael Ray, Old Dominion, Ryan Hurd

Venue Providence, United States, Dunkin' Donuts Center
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue Syracuse, United States, The Oncenter War Memorial Arena
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue Syracuse, United States, War Memorial at Oncenter
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00

Old Dominions Make It Sweet Tour

with Old Dominion, Ryan Hurd, Scotty McCreery

Venue Tulsa, United States, BOK Center
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 19:00

Old Dominion

with Old Dominion, Ryan Hurd, Scotty McCreery

Venue Evansville, United States, Ford Center
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:00

Old Dominions Make It Sweet Tour w/ Scotty McCreery and Ryan Hurd

with Old Dominion, Ryan Hurd, Scotty McCreery

Venue Moline, United States, TaxSlayer Center
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

with Old Dominion, Ryan Hurd

Venue Las Vegas, United States, The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Las Vegas, United States, The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

with Old Dominion, Ryan Griffin

Venue Las Vegas, United States, The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Las Vegas, United States, The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

Old Dominion

Venue Indio, United States, Fantasy Springs Resort
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

Old Dominion

Venue Indio, United States, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:30

Old Dominion

Venue Niagara Falls, Canada, The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:30

Old Dominion

Venue Niagara Falls, Canada, The Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Niagara Falls, Canada, The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 21:00

Old Dominion

Venue Niagara Falls, Canada, The Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Tickets

Sunday 05 January 2020, 20:00

Old Dominion

Venue Honolulu, United States, Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Abbotsford, Canada, Abbotsford Centre
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Penticton, Canada, South Okanagan Events Centre
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 19:00

Old Dominion

Venue Prince George, Canada, The CN Centre
Tickets

Tuesday 11 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Dawson Creek, Canada, EnCana Events Centre
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Saskatoon, Canada, SaskTel Centre
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Calgary, Canada, Scotiabank Saddledome
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

with Meghan Patrick, Mitchell Tenpenny, Old Dominion

Venue Regina, Canada, Brandt Centre - Evraz Place
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Regina, Canada, Evraz Place
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Kingston, Canada, Leon's Centre
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 00:30

Old Dominion

with Meghan Patrick, Mitchell Tenpenny, Old Dominion

Venue Kingston, Canada, Leon's Centre
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion: Make It Sweet Tour

with Meghan Patrick, Mitchell Tenpenny, Old Dominion

Venue Toronto, Canada, Coca-Cola Coliseum
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Toronto, Canada, Coca-Cola Coliseum (formerly known as Ricoh Coliseum)
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Sudbury, Canada, Sudbury Arena
Tickets

Monday 24 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Kitchener, Canada, Kitchener Memorial Auditorium Complex
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 19:30

Old Dominion

Venue Peterborough, Canada, Peterborough Memorial Center
Tickets

Thursday 06 August 2020, 20:00

Old Dominion

Venue Sioux Falls, United States, W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
Tickets