Olly Murs

On tour: Yes

Olly Murs has announced dates for his 2019 UK arena tour.

Upcoming Olly Murs concerts and events

Saturday 05 June 2021, 19:00

Olly Murs

Venue Sketty, United Kingdom, Singleton Park
Tickets

Monday 07 June 2021, 20:00

Olly Murs

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Belfast Botanic Gardens
Tickets

Tuesday 08 June 2021, 20:00

Olly Murs

Venue Cork, Ireland, Live At The Marquee
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 17:30

Live At Chelsea - Olly Murs

with Olly Murs

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Hospital Chelsea
Tickets

Friday 11 June 2021, 17:30

Live At Chelsea - Olly Murs

with Olly Murs

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Hospital Chelsea
Tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021, 12:00

Olly Murs

Venue Telford, United Kingdom, QEII Arena
Tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021, 16:00

Olly Murs

Venue Telford, United Kingdom, QEII Arena Telford
Tickets

Sunday 11 July 2021, 18:00

Olly Murs

Venue Harewood, United Kingdom, Harewood House
Tickets

Thursday 15 July 2021, 18:00

Live At The Royal Crescent - Olly Murs

with Olly Murs

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Royal Crescent
Tickets

Saturday 17 July 2021, 15:30

Racing + Olly Murs

with Olly Murs

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Haydock Park
Tickets

Tuesday 20 July 2021, 18:00

Olly Murs

Venue Warwick, United Kingdom, Warwick Castle
Tickets

Wednesday 21 July 2021, 18:00

Olly Murs

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff Castle
Tickets

Friday 23 July 2021, 16:00

Olly Murs

Venue Carlisle, United Kingdom, Bitts Park
Tickets

Sunday 25 July 2021, 18:45

Olly Murs

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh Castle Esplanade
Tickets

Thursday 29 July 2021, 17:30

Olly Murs

Venue Bedford, United Kingdom, Bedford Park
Tickets

Friday 30 July 2021, 15:35

Racing + Olly Murs

with Olly Murs

Venue Newmarket, United Kingdom, Newmarket Racecourse
Tickets

Friday 13 August 2021, 16:00

Olly Murs

Venue Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom, Stadiwm Zip World
Tickets

Friday 13 August 2021, 19:00

Olly Murs

Venue Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom, Stadiwm Zip World
Tickets

Saturday 14 August 2021, 18:15

Olly Murs (Including the day's racing)

with Olly Murs

Venue Newbury, United Kingdom, Newbury Racecourse
Tickets

Saturday 28 August 2021, 16:00

Olly Murs

Venue Darlington, United Kingdom, Darlington Arena
Tickets

Sunday 29 August 2021, 16:00

Olly Murs

Venue Colchester, United Kingdom, Colchester Castle Park
Tickets