Omar Apollo

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Omar Apollo tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Monday 22 April 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Atlanta, United States, Aisle 5
Tickets

Tuesday 23 April 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Nashville, United States, Exit In
Tickets

Wednesday 24 April 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue St Louis, United States, The Ready Room
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo - Live on the Voyager Tour 2019

with Omar Apollo

Venue Kansas City, United States, Encore at The Uptown Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Phoenix, United States, Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Hollywood, United States, El Rey Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Hollywood, United States, El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Hollywood, United States, El Rey Theatre
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Hollywood, United States, El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles
Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019, 19:30

Omar Apollo

Venue San Diego, United States, The Irenic
Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Pomona, United States, Glass House
Tickets

Tuesday 07 May 2019, 19:00

Omar Apollo

Venue San Luis Obispo, United States, SLO Brew
Tickets

Tuesday 07 May 2019, 19:00

KCPR Presents: Omar Apollo At the Slo Brew Rock Event Center

with Omar Apollo

Venue San Luis Obispo, United States, Concerts at SLO Brew Rocks
Tickets

Wednesday 08 May 2019, 19:00

Omar Apollo

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 08 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 08 May 2019, 22:30

Omar Apollo

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Portland, United States, Hawthorne Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 12 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Seattle, United States, Neumos
Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 19:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Kilby Court
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Milwaukee, United States, The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 19:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Detroit, United States, El Club
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Detroit, United States, El Club
Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2019, 19:30

Omar Apollo

Venue Toronto, Canada, Velvet Underground
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 19:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

with Mk.gee, Omar Apollo

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Ridgefield, United States, The Ridgefield Playhouse
Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Ridgefield Playhouse
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

with Mk.gee, Omar Apollo

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Foundry
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Foundry - Fillmore Philly
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Oslo, Norway, BLÅ
Tickets

Tuesday 18 June 2019, 19:30

Omar Apollo

Venue London, United Kingdom, Village Underground
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala Sidecar
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 21:00

Omar Apollo

Venue Madrid, Spain, Sala El Sol
Tickets