Orange County SC

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Orange County SC tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 06 April 2019, 19:00

Orange County SC vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

with Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC, Orange County SC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Saturday 20 April 2019, 19:30

OKC Energy FC vs. Orange County SC

with OKC Energy FC, Orange County SC

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, Taft Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 19:30

San Antonio FC vs. Orange County SC

with Orange County SC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 17:30

Orange County Soccer Club vs. Rio Grande Valley FC

with Orange County SC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 19:30

Las Vegas Lights FC vs. Orange County SC

with Las Vegas Lights FC, Orange County SC

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Cashman Field
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. Portland Timbers 2

with Orange County SC, Portland Timbers FC II

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. San Antonio FC

with Orange County SC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 13:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. Reno 1868 FC

with Orange County SC, Reno 1868 FC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 19:00

Tacoma Defiance vs. Orange County SC

with Orange County SC, Tacoma Defiance

Venue Tacoma, United States, Cheney Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. Las Vegas Lights FC

with Las Vegas Lights FC, Orange County SC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. Real Monarchs SLC

with Orange County SC, Real Monarchs

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Sunday 08 September 2019, 14:00

Portland Timbers 2 vs. Orange County SC

with Orange County SC, Portland Timbers FC II

Venue Portland, United States, Providence Park
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. OKC Energy FC

with OKC Energy FC, Orange County SC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 19:30

Sacramento Republic FC vs. Orange County SC

with Orange County SC, Sacramento Republic FC

Venue Sacramento, United States, Papa Murphy's Park
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. Fresno FC

with Fresno FC, Orange County SC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets