Peter Maffay

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Peter Maffay tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Peter Maffay concerts and events

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Kiel, Germany, Sparkassen-Arena Kiel
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg (O2 World Hamburg)
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena (O2 World Berlin)
Tickets

Monday 02 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Schwerin, Germany, Sport- und Kongresshalle Schwerin
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Hannover, Germany, TUI Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Magdeburg, Germany, Getec Arena (ehem. Boerdelandhalle)
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Westfalenhalle 1
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Cologne, Germany, LANXESS arena
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 20:00

PETER MAFFAY & Band | Lounge-Tickets

with Peter Maffay

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, König-Pilsener-ARENA
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, König Pilsener Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Tickets

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Hallenstadion
Tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Neu-Ulm, Germany, Ratiopharm Arena
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Mannheim, Germany, SAP Arena
Tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Erfurt, Germany, Messehalle Erfurt
Tickets

Monday 16 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Arena Leipzig
Tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Festhalle Frankfurt
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Nuremberg, Germany, Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle München
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Regensburg, Germany, Donau-Arena
Tickets

Monday 23 March 2020, 19:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Halle, Germany, Gerry-Weber-Stadion
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Brunswick, Germany, Volkswagen Halle
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 20:00

Peter Maffay

Venue Bremen, Germany, ÖVB-Arena
Tickets