Poppy

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Poppy tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Poppy concerts and events

Wednesday 22 January 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Portland, United States, Hawthorne Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 20:00

Poppy- I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Monday 27 January 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Complex
Tickets

Monday 27 January 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Complex - UT
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 21:00

Poppy

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Amsterdam Bar & Hall
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Amsterdam Bar & Hall
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Chicago, United States, Vic Theatre
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Chicago, United States, Vic Theater
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Detroit, United States, Majestic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Detroit, United States, Majestic Theatre Detroit
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Detroit, United States, Majestic Theatre-MI
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy - I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Opera House
Tickets

Wednesday 05 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy - I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 05 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue New York, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy - I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Theatre of Living Arts
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 16:00

Poppy

Venue Washington, United States, U Street Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Washington, United States, U Street Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy - I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Underground
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Charlotte, United States, Charlotte
Tickets

Wednesday 12 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Tampa, United States, Orpheum Tampa
Tickets

Wednesday 12 February 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Tampa, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Tampa
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Loft at Center Stage
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy - I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue St Louis, United States, Delmar Hall
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue St Louis, United States, Delmar Hall
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Lawrence, United States, Liberty Hall
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 21:00

Poppy - I Disagree Tour

with Poppy

Venue Lawrence, United States, Liberty Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Albuquerque, United States, Sunshine Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Pressroom
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 21:00

Poppy

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Fonda Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 06:00

Poppy

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Fonda Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020, 19:30

Poppy

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Academy 2
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Cathouse
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy 2 Birmingham
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy2 Birmingham
Tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue London, United Kingdom, Heaven
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg OZ
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 19:30

POPPY

Venue Paris, France, LE TRABENDO (Parc de la Villette)
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 18:30

Poppy

Venue Bochum, Germany, Zeche Bochum
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Essen, Germany, Zeche Carl
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Berlin, Germany, Columbia Theater
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Berlin, Germany, Columbia Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 19:00

Poppy

Venue Munich, Germany, Backstage (Halle)
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Munich, Germany, Backstage (Halle)
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 21:00

Poppy

Venue Milan, Italy, Santeria Social Club
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Wien, Austria, Flex
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 20:00

Poppy

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Plaza
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 12:00

2020 Bunbury Music Festival - Friday

with Bunbury Music Festival, Joywave, Poppy, Stone Temple Pilots, Witt Lowry

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Sawyer Point Park
Tickets