Pouya

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Pouya tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Pouya concerts and events

Tuesday 04 February 2020, 19:00

Pouya

Venue London, United Kingdom, Electric Brixton
Tickets

Wednesday 05 February 2020, 19:00

Pouya

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SWG3
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 19:00

Pouya

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Gorilla
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 18:00

Pouya

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute 2 Birmingham
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 18:00

Pouya

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 11 February 2020, 19:00

Pouya + support

with Pouya

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg
Tickets

Tuesday 11 February 2020, 19:00

Pouya

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg OZ
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 19:30

POUYA

Venue Paris, France, LA MACHINE DU MOULIN ROUGE
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 19:00

Pouya

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Plaza
Tickets

Monday 17 February 2020, 20:00

Pouya

Venue Munich, Germany, Feierwerk / Hansa 39
Tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 20:00

Pouya

Venue Wien, Austria, Grelle Forelle
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 20:00

POUYA

Venue Praha 1, Czechia, Roxy
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 20:00

Pouya

Venue Hamburg, Germany, LOGO Hamburg
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 21:00

Pouya

Venue Berlin, Germany, Heimathafen Neukölln
Tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020, 20:00

Pouya

Venue København, Denmark, Pumpehuset
Tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020, 20:00

Pouya

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Pumpehuset, Store Sal
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:30

Pouya

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Fryshuset
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:30

Pouya

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Fryshuset - Klubben
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 20:00

Pouya

Venue Cologne, Germany, Luxor
Tickets