Pup

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Pup tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Pup concerts and events

Sunday 22 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Birmingham, United States, Saturn
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Birmingham, United States, Saturn - Birmingham
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Nashville, United States, Cannery Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Nashville, United States, Cannery Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue St Louis, United States, Delmar Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue St Louis, United States, Delmar Hall
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

with Illuminati Hotties, Potty Mouth, Pup

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Columbus, United States, Newport Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Louisville, United States, Headliners Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Louisville, United States, Headliners Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Intersection
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 19:00

Pup

with Illuminati Hotties, Pup

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, The Intersection
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

with Illuminati Hotties, Pup

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Intersection - Elevation
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Intersection
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Victoria, Canada, Capital Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 14:00

Pup

Venue Victoria, Canada, Capital Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Vogue Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Vogue Theatre-BC
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Vogue Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Vogue Theatre-BC
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Calgary, Canada, MacEwan Hall
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Calgary, Canada, MacEwan Hall
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Saskatoon, Canada, Amigos Cantina
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Saskatoon, Canada, Amigos Cantina - Saskatoon
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Winnipeg, Canada, Garrick Centre at the Marlborough
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Kingston, Canada, The Ale House
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 01:30

Pup

Venue Kingston, Canada, The Alehouse
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 16:00

Pup

with Nobro, Pup

Venue London, United States, LONDON MUSIC HALL
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue London, United States, LONDON MUSIC HALL
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Ottawa, Canada, The Bronson Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Québec, Canada, Impérial Bell
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Saint John, Canada, Imperial Theatre - Saint John
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Québec, Canada, Imperial Du Quebec
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Halifax, Canada, The Marquee Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Halifax, Canada, The Marquee Club
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 19:30

Pup

Venue St. John's, Canada, Club One
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue St. John's, Canada, Club One
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Melkweg OZ
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Cologne, Germany, Luxor
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Knust
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Berlin, Germany, BiNuu
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Wien, Austria, Chelsea
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:00

Pup

Venue Munich, Germany, Backstage (Halle)
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 19:30

PUP

Venue Paris, France, LE TRABENDO (Parc de la Villette)
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue London, United Kingdom, Electric Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue London, United Kingdom, Electric Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 18:30

Pup

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, SWX
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 18:00

Pup

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy 2 Birmingham
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy2 Birmingham
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, University Union - Stylus
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The Garage
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow Garage
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:00

PUP

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Riverside
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Academy 2
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 19:00

Pup

Venue Southampton, United Kingdom, The Loft
Tickets