Rising Appalachia

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Rising Appalachia tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Rising Appalachia concerts and events

Thursday 12 September 2019, 19:00

AmericanaFest 2019 feat. Emily Scott Robinson , Malcom Holcombe , Sarah Siskind , Jim Lauderdale , Rising Appalachia & Chatham County Line

with Chatham County Line, Jim Lauderdale, Rising Appalachia, Sarah Siskind

Venue Nashville, United States, 3rd & Lindsley
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 21:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Telluride, United States, Sheridan Opera House
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Aspen, United States, Belly Up Aspen
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Aspen, United States, Belly Up
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Eugene, United States, McDonald Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Hollywood Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Rickshaw Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Eugene, United States, McDonald Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Arcata, United States, Van Duzer Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue Petaluma, United States, Mystic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Berkeley, United States, UC Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Berkeley, United States, The UC Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue West Hollywood, United States, Troubadour
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Santa Fe, United States, Meow Wolf
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 20:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue Santa Fe, United States, Meow Wolf
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 19:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Fort Collins, United States, Washington's Sports Bar & Grill
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Atlanta, United States, Variety Playhouse
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Nashville, United States, The Basement East
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Lexington, United States, The Burl
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Ludlow Garage Cincinnati
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Live at the Ludlow Garage
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Chicago, United States, Old Town School of Folk Music
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Ann Arbor, United States, The Ark
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Ann Arbor, United States, Ark
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr Smalls Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 16:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue Washington, United States, The Hamilton
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 19:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue Washington, United States, The Hamilton
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 19:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue Washington, United States, The Hamilton
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Philadelphia, United States, World Cafe Live
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Philadelphia, United States, World Cafe Live-Philadelphia
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Woodstock, United States, Levon Helm Studios
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 19:00

Rising Appalachia

with Be Steadwell, Rising Appalachia

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 19:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 19:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue Montréal, Canada, L'Astral
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:30

Rising Appalachia (19+ Event)

with Rising Appalachia

Venue Toronto, Canada, Horseshoe Tavern
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:30

Rising Appalachia

Venue Toronto, Canada, Horseshoe Tavern - Canada
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom - NY
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00

Rising Appalachia

Venue New York, United States, Bowery Ballroom
Tickets