Rock of Ages

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Rock of Ages tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Rock of Ages concerts and events

Wednesday 08 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 10 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 10 July 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Sunday 12 July 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 12 July 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 13 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Tuesday 14 July 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020, 18:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Wednesday 15 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 16 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 19 July 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 20 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 22 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 23 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 24 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 26 July 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 26 July 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 27 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 29 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 30 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 31 July 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 02 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 02 August 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 03 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 05 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 06 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 07 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 09 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 09 August 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 10 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 14 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 17 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 19 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 20 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 21 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 23 August 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 24 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 26 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 27 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 30 August 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 31 August 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 02 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 03 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 06 September 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 06 September 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 07 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 10 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 14:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 23 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 23 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 25 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 27 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 30 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 30 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets