Rock of Ages

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Rock of Ages tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Rock of Ages concerts and events

Tuesday 18 May 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 20 May 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 01 July 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Plauen, Germany, Parktheater Plauen
Tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 07 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 08 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Friday 09 July 2021, 17:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Friday 09 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 July 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 27 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Wednesday 28 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Thursday 29 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Friday 30 July 2021, 17:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Friday 30 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Saturday 31 July 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Saturday 31 July 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Tuesday 03 August 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Wednesday 04 August 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Thursday 05 August 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Friday 06 August 2021, 17:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Friday 06 August 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Sunderland, United Kingdom, Sunderland Empire
Tickets

Tuesday 10 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 10 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 11 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 11 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 12 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 12 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 13 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 13 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 14 August 2021, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 14 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 14 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 15 August 2021, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 15 August 2021, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 15 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 17 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 17 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 18 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Wednesday 18 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 19 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Thursday 19 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 20 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Friday 20 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 21 August 2021, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 21 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Saturday 21 August 2021, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 22 August 2021, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 22 August 2021, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Hobby Center
Tickets

Sunday 22 August 2021, 19:30

Rock Of Ages

Venue Houston, United States, Sarofim Hall at Hobby Center
Tickets

Tuesday 31 August 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Wednesday 01 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Thursday 02 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Friday 03 September 2021, 17:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Friday 03 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Kings Theatre Glasgow
Tickets

Tuesday 28 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 29 September 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 29 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 30 September 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Friday 01 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Milton Keynes, United Kingdom, Milton Keynes Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 05 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Friday 08 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Opera House, Manchester
Tickets

Tuesday 02 November 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 03 November 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 03 November 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 04 November 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Friday 05 November 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021, 14:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets