Rock of Ages

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Rock of Ages tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Rock of Ages concerts and events

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 15:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 02 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 09 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 23 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 25 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 26 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 26 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 27 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 28 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 28 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 29 December 2019, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 29 December 2019, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 30 December 2019, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 01 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 02 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 03 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 04 January 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 04 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 05 January 2020, 15:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Monday 06 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Wednesday 08 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Thursday 09 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Maximteatern, Stockholm
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Maximteatern, Stockholm
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 20:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 14:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 16:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Maximteatern, Stockholm
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 19:00

Rock Of Ages

Venue New York, United States, New World Stages - Stage 3
Tickets

Friday 17 January 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Maximteatern, Stockholm
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 19:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Maximteatern, Stockholm
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 16:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Maximteatern, Stockholm
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:30

Rock of Ages

Venue Huntington, United States, Keith Albee Theater
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Lünen, Germany, Heinz-Hilpert-Theater
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 20:00

Rock of Ages

Venue Bottrop, Germany, Halde Haniel
Tickets