Royal Trux

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Royal Trux tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 11 May 2019, 20:00

Mother's Day Weekend with Leanne Morgan

with Royal Trux

Venue Knoxville, United States, Bijou Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 20:00

Royal Trux

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Johnny Brenda's
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 19:00

Royal Trux

with Royal Trux, Wolf Eyes

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 19:00

Royal Trux (16+ Event)

with Royal Trux

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall - Grand Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 16 May 2019, 19:00

Royal Trux

with Royal Trux, Wolf Eyes

Venue Cambridge, United States, Middle East Downstairs
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 19:00

Royal Trux

Venue Toronto, Canada, Lee's Palace
Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019, 21:00

Royal Trux

Venue Hollywood, United States, Teragram Ballroom
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 21:00

Royal Trux

Venue Oakland, United States, The New Parish
Tickets

Tuesday 04 June 2019, 21:00

Royal Trux

Venue Portland, United States, Douglas Fir Lounge
Tickets

Tuesday 04 June 2019, 21:00

Royal Trux (21+ Event)

with Royal Trux

Venue Portland, United States, Doug Fir Lounge
Tickets

Wednesday 05 June 2019, 19:00

Royal Trux

Venue Seattle, United States, Neumos
Tickets

Thursday 06 June 2019, 21:00

Royal Trux

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Rickshaw Theatre
Tickets