Russ

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Russ tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Russ concerts and events

Thursday 30 September 2021, 20:00

Russ

Venue El Paso, United States, El Paso County Coliseum
Tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021, 20:00

Russ

Venue Sacramento, United States, Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022, 18:30

Russ

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Spark Arena
Tickets

Friday 29 April 2022, 20:00

Russ: Shake The Globe Tour

with Russ

Venue Seattle, United States, WaMu Theater
Tickets

Sunday 01 May 2022, 19:00

Russ

Venue Berkeley, United States, Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley
Tickets

Friday 06 May 2022, 05:00

Russ

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 06 May 2022, 19:30

Russ

Venue Mesa, United States, Mesa Amphitheatre
Tickets

Monday 09 May 2022, 21:00

Russ

Venue Morrison, United States, Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets

Wednesday 11 May 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Dallas, United States, The Bomb Factory
Tickets

Saturday 14 May 2022, 20:00

Russ: Shake The Globe Tour

with Russ

Venue Sugar Land, United States, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022, 20:00

Russ: Shake The Globe Tour

with Russ

Venue Cedar Park, United States, H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Tickets

Tuesday 17 May 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Independence, United States, Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
Tickets

Thursday 19 May 2022, 20:00

Russ: Shake The Globe Tour

with Russ

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Armory
Tickets

Friday 20 May 2022, 19:30

Russ

Venue Chicago, United States, Aragon Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 23 May 2022, 18:00

Russ

Venue Columbus, United States, EXPRESS LIVE!
Tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue New York, United States, Radio City Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022, 20:00

Russ: Shake The Globe Tour

with Russ

Venue Boston, United States, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Tickets

Tuesday 31 May 2022, 18:00

Russ

Venue Pittsburgh, United States, STAGE AE
Tickets

Thursday 02 June 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022, 20:00

RUSS: Shake the Globe Tour

with Russ

Venue Nashville, United States, Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series
Tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Charlotte, United States, Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tickets

Thursday 09 June 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Atlanta, United States, Coca-Cola Roxy
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Miami, United States, Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Tickets

Tuesday 30 August 2022, 20:30

Russ

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Mitsubishi Electric HALLE
Tickets

Wednesday 31 August 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Stadtpark Freilichtbühne
Tickets

Friday 09 September 2022, 20:30

Russ

Venue Berlin, Germany, Verti Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022, 20:00

Russ

Venue Munich, Germany, Zenith
Tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022, 20:00

RUSS

Venue Paris, France, Elysee Montmartre
Tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022, 19:00

Russ

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Academy
Tickets