San Antonio FC

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our San Antonio FC tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 29 May 2019, 19:30

2019 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Round - Third Round vs San Antonio FC

with Austin Bold FC, San Antonio FC

Venue Austin, United States, BOLD STADIUM
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:00

Sacramento Republic FC vs. San Antonio FC

with Sacramento Republic FC, San Antonio FC

Venue Sacramento, United States, Papa Murphy's Park
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Reno 1868 FC

with Reno 1868 FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. El Paso Locomotive

with El Paso Locomotive FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Austin Bold FC

with Austin Bold FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. San Antonio FC

with Orange County Soccer Club, San Antonio FC

Venue Irvine, United States, Championship Soccer Stadium at the Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

Orange County Soccer Club vs. San Antonio FC

with Orange County SC, San Antonio FC

Venue Irvine, United States, Orange County Great Park
Tickets

Sunday 28 July 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Real Monarchs SLC

with Real Monarchs SLC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Sunday 04 August 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Sacramento Republic FC

with Sacramento Republic FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 19:30

San Antonio FC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC

with Rio Grande Valley FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Sunday 18 August 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Rio Grande Valley FC

with Rio Grande Valley FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Sunday 25 August 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. New Mexico United

with New Mexico United, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 19:30

Phoenix Rising FC vs. San Antonio FC

with Phoenix Rising FC, San Antonio FC

Venue Tempe, United States, Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex
Tickets

Sunday 15 September 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. OKC Energy FC

with OKC Energy FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 19:30

San Antonio FC at Los Angeles Galaxy II

with Los Angeles Galaxy II, San Antonio FC

Venue Carson, United States, Dignity Health Sports Park
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Fresno FC

with Fresno FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC vs. Colorado Springs FC

with Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC, San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets

Monday 02 December 2019, 02:30

San Antonio FC

Venue San Antonio, United States, Toyota Field
Tickets