Sellig

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Sellig tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Saint-Étienne, France, SALLE JEANNE D'ARC
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:30

SELLIG

Venue Yvetot, France, ESPACE LES VIKINGS
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:30

SELLIG - EPISODE 5

with Sellig

Venue Argentré, France, L'ESCAPADE
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:30

Sellig

Venue Argentré, France, Escapade
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:45

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Blois, France, Théâtre Monsabré - Blois
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

SELLIG

Venue Saint-Orens-de-Gameville, France, ALTIGONE
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Biscarrosse, France, L'ARCANSON
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Sellig

Venue Biscarrosse, France, Arcanson
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 16:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Bordeaux, France, THEATRE FEMINA
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 19:30

Sellig

Venue Mâcon, France, PARC DES EXPOSITIONS
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 20:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Mâcon, France, PARC DES EXPOSITIONS
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 20:30

SELLIG

Venue Paris, France, L'OLYMPIA
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 16:00

SELLIG

Venue Paris, France, L'OLYMPIA
Tickets

Sunday 12 January 2020, 20:30

Sellig

Venue Paris, France, L'OLYMPIA
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 20:30

SELLIG 'BEST OF'

with Sellig

Venue Lyon, France, BOURSE DU TRAVAIL
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 19:00

Sellig

Venue Pontarlier, France, Espace Pourny
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Pontarlier, France, ESPACE RENE POURNY
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 15:30

Sellig

Venue Bourges, France, Palais d'Auron
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 16:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Bourges, France, LE PALAIS D'AURON
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 19:00

Sellig

Venue Bourg-lès-Valence, France, THEATRE LE RHONE
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Bourg-lès-Valence, France, THEATRE LE RHONE
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 16:30

SELLIG

Venue Montpellier, France, ZENITH SUD MONTPELLIER
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 16:30

Sellig

Venue Montpellier, France, Zénith de Montpellier
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 20:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Plédran, France, SALLE HORIZON
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 20:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Pacé, France, LE PONANT
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 19:00

Sellig

Venue Nantes, France, Cité des Congrès de Nantes
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 16:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Belfort, France, MAISON DU PEUPLE
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:30

SELLIG-EPISODE 5 - SELLIG EPISODE 5

with Sellig

Venue Marseille, France, LE CEPAC SILO
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:30

Sellig

Venue Marseille, France, Le Silo
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 20:30

SELLIG

Venue Châteaurenard, France, SALLE DE L'ETOILE
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Lorient, France, PALAIS DES CONGRES DE LORIENT
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 20:00

SELLIG

Venue Tours, France, PALAIS DES CONGRES TOURS - RONSARD
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 20:00

Sellig

Venue Tours, France, Vinci
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Amiens, France, AUDITORIUM MEGACITE
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 17:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Lille, France, Theatre Sebastopol
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:00

Sellig

Venue Dole, France, LA COMMANDERIE
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Dole, France, LA COMMANDERIE
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 20:30

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue La Baule-Escoublac, France, ATLANTIA
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

SELLIG 'EPISODE 5'

with Sellig

Venue Carhaix-Plouguer, France, ESPACE GLENMOR
Tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020, 20:30

SELLIG

Venue Limoges, France, GRAND THEATRE - LIMOGES
Tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020, 20:30

Sellig

Venue Limoges, France, Grand Théâtre de Limoges
Tickets