Semst

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Semst tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Semst concerts and events

Thursday 19 March 2020, 20:30

SEMST

Venue Eskilstuna, Sweden, Eskilstuna Biografbaren
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 20:30

SEMST

Venue Eskilstuna, Sweden, Biografbaren
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Örebro, Sweden, Frimis Salonger
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Norrköping, Sweden, Arbis Bar & Salonger
Tickets

Saturday 21 March 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Norrköping, Sweden, Arbis Bar & Salong
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Östersund, Sweden, Gamla Teatern
Tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Uppsala, Sweden, Katalin
Tickets

Thursday 02 April 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Intiman
Tickets

Friday 03 April 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Växjö, Sweden, Växjö Folkets Bio
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Moriska Paviljongen
Tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020, 20:00

Klubbscen: SEMST

with Semst

Venue Västerås, Sweden, Västerås Konserthus - Foajén
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Linköping, Sweden, The Crypt
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 20:00

SEMST

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Intiman
Tickets