Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare tour date 2019 and how to book tickets online alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 01 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 02 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 07 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 08 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 14 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 15 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 22 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 28 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 29 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 04 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 05 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 12 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 19:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare - Hamlet

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Epsom, United Kingdom, Epsom Playhouse
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Farnham, United Kingdom, Farnham Maltings
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:30

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham Playhouse
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Crewe, United Kingdom, Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night’S Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue St Albans, United Kingdom, Alban Arena
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Bath Komedia
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Redgrave Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Hayes, United Kingdom, The Beck Theatre
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 14:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Lincoln, United Kingdom, Lincoln Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, Tivoli Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 20:00

S**T-Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Palace Theatre, Southend
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 13:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night’S Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Dorking, United Kingdom, Dorking Hall
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth New Theatre Royal
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare : a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Tyne Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:00

SH*T-Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Swindon, United Kingdom, Wyvern Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 19:30

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Twickenham, United Kingdom, The Exchange
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:30

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Twickenham, United Kingdom, The Exchange
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:30

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Twickenham, United Kingdom, The Exchange
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Bromley, United Kingdom, Churchill Theatre
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00

SH*T Faced Shakespeare: a Midsummer Night's Dream

with Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Venue Colchester, United Kingdom, Colchester Arts Centre
Tickets