Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Monday 05 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 06 August 2019, 19:30

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 07 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 19:30

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Monday 12 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 14 August 2019, 19:30

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:30

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 25 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Monday 26 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 19:30

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 28 August 2019, 14:00

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 19:30

Shakespeare’s Rose Theatre – Hamlet

Venue York, United Kingdom, Shakespeare's Rose Theatre
Tickets