Sofi Tukker

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Sofi Tukker tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Sofi Tukker concerts and events

Thursday 12 September 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Härterei Club (Maag-Areal)
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker: R.I.P. Shame World Tour

with Sofi Tukker

Venue Calgary, Canada, The Palace Theatre (Formerly Flames Central)
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Calgary, Canada, The Palace Theatre ( Formerly known as Flames Central )
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker: R.I.P. Shame World Tour

with Sofi Tukker

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Commodore Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox SODO
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

with Haiku Hands, LP Giobbi, Sofi Tukker

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater - Oakland
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater Oakland
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Hollywood, United States, Shrine Auditorium
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Hollywood, United States, Shrine Expo Hall
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Tucson, United States, Rialto Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Tucson, United States, Rialto Theatre-Tucson
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Dallas, United States, Granada Theater
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Dallas, United States, Granada Theater - TX
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Austin, United States, Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Austin, United States, Stubbs Barbeque ( Waller Creek Amphitheater )
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Austin, United States, Stubb's Barbeque
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 21:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue New Orleans, United States, The Joy Theater
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Atlanta, United States, Terminal West at King Plow
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Atlanta, United States, Terminal West
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 15:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 18:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker (18+ Event)

with Sofi Tukker

Venue Brooklyn, United States, The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Great Hall - Avant Gardner
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 14:00

Corona Capital, individuales general por día

with Billie Eilish, Bloc Party, Broken Social Scene, Car Seat Headrest, Corona Capital, Elderbrook, Flume, Hippie Sabotage, In the Valley Below, Interpol, Keane, Kero Kero Bonito, Kurt Vile, Lucy Dacus, Polo & Pan, Sharon Van Etten, Snail Mail, Sofi Tukker, Still Woozy, The Front Bottoms, The Midnight, The Raconteurs, The Voidz, Years & Years, Yung Bae

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 19:30

Sofi Tukker

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Vicar Street
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 18:30

Sofi Tukker

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Gorilla
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue London, United Kingdom, Electric Brixton
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Gibson
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Gibson
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:05

Sofi Tukker

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Gibson
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:30

Sofi Tukker

Venue Rotterdam, Netherlands, Maassilo
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 18:30

Sofi Tukker

Venue Paris, France, Elysee Montmartre
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Markthalle
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Markthalle Hamburg
Tickets

Monday 02 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Cologne, Germany, Carlswerk Victoria
Tickets

Tuesday 03 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Munich, Germany, Technikum
Tickets

Tuesday 03 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Munich, Germany, Technikum Kultfabrik
Tickets

Tuesday 03 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker MÜNCHEN - Tickets

with Sofi Tukker

Venue Munich, Germany, Werksviertel - Container Collective
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Wien, Austria, Arena Wien
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 19:30

Sofi Tukker

Venue Bern, Switzerland, Bierhübeli
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Milan, Italy, Fabrique
Tickets

Monday 09 December 2019, 19:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Härterei Club (Maag-Areal)
Tickets

Tuesday 10 December 2019, 19:30

Sofi Tukker

Venue Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Belgium, Botanique
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

Sofi Tukker

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets