Sophisticated Ladies

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Sophisticated Ladies tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Sophisticated Ladies concerts and events

Friday 24 January 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 25 January 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 26 January 2020, 14:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Monday 27 January 2020, 19:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 14:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Thursday 06 February 2020, 13:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 15:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020, 14:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Thursday 13 February 2020, 13:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 15:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 15 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 14:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 19:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 15:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 14:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 19:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 15:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020, 14:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 19:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 04 March 2020, 19:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:30

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:00

Sophisticated Ladies

Venue Chicago, United States, Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Tickets