Soprano

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Soprano tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Sunday 09 June 2019, 18:00

Soprano

Venue Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg, Rockhal Main Hall
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 21:30

Soprano

Venue Saint-Vulbas, France, Polo Club de la Plaine de L'Ain
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 20:30

SOPRANO

Venue Nîmes, France, LES ARENES DE NIMES
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 16:30

Soprano & Hf Thiefaine - La Nuit de l'Erdre 2019 - 3 Day

with Dub Inc, Hubert Félix Thiéfaine, La Nuit de l'Erdre, Romeo Elvis, Soprano

Venue Nort-sur-Erdre, France, Port Mulon
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 12:00

Soprano & Hf Thiefaine - La Nuit de l'Erdre 2019 - Sunday

with Hubert Félix Thiéfaine, La Nuit de l'Erdre, Soprano

Venue Nort-sur-Erdre, France, Port Mulon
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 16:30

Festival Sion sous les étoiles 2019 - Saturday

with Festival Sion sous les étoiles, Gotthard, Kendji Girac, Kids United, Krokus, Patrick Bruel, Soprano, Stars 80, Status Quo

Venue Sion, Switzerland, Plaine de Tourbillon
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 21:30

Soprano - Festival de Carcassonne 2019

with Soprano

Venue Carcassonne, France, Theatre Jean Deschamps
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 17:00

Brive Festival 2019 - 2 Day (Sun. Mon.)

with Aya Nakamura, Jenifer, Kassav, Maitre Gims, Soprano

Venue Brive-la-Gaillarde, France, Place du 14 Juillet
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 12:00

Paleo Festival 2019 - Wednesday

with BERTRAND BELIN, Christine and the Queens, Damso, Hubert Lenoir, Lana Del Rey, Lomepal, Paleo Festival De Nyon, Patrick Bruel, Polo & Pan, Soprano, THE BLAZE, The Cure, Xavier Rudd

Venue Nyon, Switzerland, Plaine de l'Asse
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Toulouse, France, Parc du Chateau
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 12:00

Paleo Festival 2019 - Friday

with BCUC, Bears of Legend, Cirque Alfonse, Columbine, Damso, Paleo Festival De Nyon, Soprano

Venue Nyon, Switzerland, Plaine de l'Asse
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 20:30

SOPRANO

Venue Vienne, France, THEATRE ANTIQUE
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 20:30

Soprano

Venue Vienne, France, Théâtre antique de Vienne
Tickets

Sunday 28 July 2019, 18:00

Soprano

Venue Fontainebleau, France, Chateau de Fontainebleau - Theatre en Plein Air
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France, STADE PIERRE MAUROY
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 19:00

Soprano

Venue Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France, STADE PIERRE MAUROY
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France, STADE PIERRE MAUROY
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:00

Soprano

Venue Nanterre, France, U Arena
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Nanterre, France, PARIS LA DEFENSE ARENA
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

Soprano

Venue Marseille, France, Stade Vélodrome
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Marseille, France, ORANGE VELODROME
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 19:00

Soprano

Venue Marseille, France, Stade Vélodrome
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Marseille, France, ORANGE VELODROME
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Dijon, France, ZENITH DE DIJON
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Dijon, France, ZENITH DE DIJON
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Saint-Étienne, France, ZENITH - SAINT ETIENNE
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Saint-Étienne, France, Zénith de St Etienne
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Cournon-d'Auvergne, France, ZENITH D'AUVERGNE
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Cournon-d'Auvergne, France, Zénith d'Auvergne
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Amnéville, France, GALAXIE
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Strasbourg, France, ZENITH EUROPE STRASBOURG
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Strasbourg, France, Zénith Strasbourg Europe
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Orléans, France, ZENITH D'ORLEANS
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Caen, France, ZENITH DE CAEN
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 18:00

SOPRANO

Venue Caen, France, ZENITH DE CAEN
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Lyon, France, Halle Tony Garnier
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Chambéry, France, LE PHARE - CHAMBERY METROPOLE
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Chambéry, France, Le Phare
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Montbéliard, France, AXONE
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Montbéliard, France, L'Axone
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

SOPRANO

Venue Grenoble, France, PALAIS DES SPORTS - GRENOBLE
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

Soprano

Venue Grenoble, France, Palais des Sports
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, ZENITH NANTES METROPOLE
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, Zénith de Nantes
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, ZENITH NANTES METROPOLE
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, Zénith de Nantes
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Le Mans, France, ANTARES - LE MANS
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Trélazé, France, ARENA LOIRE
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 18:00

SOPRANO

Venue Trélazé, France, ARENA LOIRE
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Boulazac, France, LE PALIO
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Limoges, France, ZENITH LIMOGES METROPOLE
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Limoges, France, Zénith de Limoges
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Toulouse, France, ZENITH TOULOUSE METROPOLE
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Toulouse, France, Zenith de Toulouse
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Pau, France, ZENITH DE PAU
Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Floirac, France, ARKEA ARENA
Tickets

Wednesday 11 December 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Floirac, France, Bordeaux Metropole Arena
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Narbonne, France, NARBONNE ARENA
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Nice, France, PALAIS NIKAIA DE NICE
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Nice, France, Palais Nikaia
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Palais 12
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Le Grand-Quevilly, France, ZENITH DE ROUEN
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 20:00

Soprano

Venue Le Grand-Quevilly, France, Zénith de Rouen
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Amiens, France, ZENITH D'AMIENS
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 20:00

SOPRANO

Venue Bruz, France, Le MusikHALL
Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 18:00

SOPRANO

Venue Brest, France, BREST ARENA
Tickets