South Sydney Rabbitohs

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our South Sydney Rabbitohs tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Sunday 31 March 2019, 18:10

Gold Coast Titans at South Sydney Rabbitohs

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Sydney Olympic Park, Australia, ANZ Stadium (Stadium Australia)
Tickets

Friday 05 April 2019, 21:00

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v South Sydney Rabbitohs

with Manly Warringah Sea Eagles, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Brookvale, Australia, Lottoland
Tickets

Saturday 06 April 2019, 15:00

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v South Sydney Rabbitohs

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Brookvale, Australia, Brookvale Oval
Tickets

Friday 19 April 2019, 16:05

South Sydney Rabbitohs at Canterbury Bulldogs

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Sydney Olympic Park, Australia, ANZ Stadium (Stadium Australia)
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 19:55

South Sydney Rabbitohs at Penrith Panthers

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Penrith, Australia, Centrebet Stadium Penrith (Pepper Stadium)
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 19:50

Brisbane Broncos at South Sydney Rabbitohs

with Brisbane Broncos, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Sydney Olympic Park, Australia, ANZ Stadium (Stadium Australia)
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 19:35

South Sydney Rabbitohs at Canberra Raiders

with Canberra Raiders, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Bruce, GIO Stadium Canberra (Formerly Canberra Stadium)
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 18:00

Newcastle Knights at South Sydney Rabbitohs

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Sydney Olympic Park, Australia, ANZ Stadium (Stadium Australia)
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 17:30

Penrith Panthers at South Sydney Rabbitohs

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Sydney Olympic Park, Australia, ANZ Stadium (Stadium Australia)
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 19:35

South Sydney Rabbitohs at Cronulla Sharks

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Woolooware, Australia, Southern Cross Group Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 11 August 2019, 16:05

Melbourne Storm at South Sydney Rabbitohs

with South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Gosford, Australia, Central Coast Stadium
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:55

South Sydney Rabbitohs at Brisbane Broncos

with Brisbane Broncos, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Milton, Australia, Suncorp Stadium
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 20:00

Vodafone Warriors v South Sydney Rabbitohs

with New Zealand Warriors, South Sydney Rabbitohs

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Mt Smart Stadium
Tickets